Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scrubhiker from Trinidad, CO

Good for for short stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Internet
Cons: Buy a new iron!
Location: It Pagosa Springs, Co.
I just stayed for one night while in town for a job interview and it was decent place. The indoor pool is small but good if you got kids that need burn energy. People that run it seen to care and do a good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Ohio

A very nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and provided a good place for us to stay. It was comfortable and easy to find with a very good restaurant near by, Boss Hogs.
2 out of 5
by Joe from Denver

Will work in a pinch

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Close to several places to eat. They accepted dogs.
Cons: Hotel is outdated and could use some updating; carpets, beds, towels.
We booked this hotel late in the day after a long trip. There were few options in town that had rooms available and accepted dogs. The loocation was close to several places to eat. The rooms were a place to sleep - no frills. The price was okay. This is a very basic hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marian from Boulder

Great value

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean & comfortable bed. Weak shower. Fridge. Breakfast waffles, hard boiled eggs, cereals, bananas. Good price for value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Colorado

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Found it difficult to get to the frontage road on which the hotel is located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast could use improvement, need more selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonnie from Texas

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice and helpful. Great little garden in the back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Cleveland

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is outdated. It has an "old" odor to it. Front desk was not welcoming during check in or during the stay. The pool is only open from 3-10. When we opened our room, a dress was laying on the suitcase rack, questioning how clean could the room be if that was left. Breakfast was below basic. You get what you pay for and next time I will pay more to get more! There was a restaurant near by that was very good/ family friendly for our large group, Boss Hoggs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Convenient location
Rooms are minimal. Breakfast coffee is really colored water. Everything smacks of cheap!