Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel and rooms are in need of some up dating and fixing. They look really run down but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Spots on rugs ,,very unclean,,,the room above 2122 should be condemned as every step they took it squeaked so no sleep ,,there was a hole or patch in bathroom,,,breakfast not clean,,never stay there again,,,,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Ancient, Needs Rehabilitation

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Carpets badly stained. Bathtub faucet extremely difficult to work. The beds were tiny. The hair dryer wouldn't work properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Deanfrom Port Ludlow, WA

Needs Work

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facility needs to be brought up to reasonable standards. It is just "tired" and things like internet are marginal at best. Staff helpful and pleasant and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philfrom Denver

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable. The staff was personable and helpful. For the price I wouldn't mind staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient but ads/pictures over sold - very old

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was good. The facility was very old. Breakfast was included and okay. Not many people there the night we stayed so very quiet. Would not stay there again. Used to a bit newer and nicer. The web pictures and write up made it better than what it really was
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerardfrom Denver

Stay Away

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property should be closed until they remodel it or tear it down. It should not be a Quality Resort or anything else Considered Quality. I don't know who is doing your reviews but I think I will stay away from your site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: old
Cons: the pool area, and room decor
Old and not upgraded, but price is upgraded. Expensive
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cranfordfrom North Carolina

old & worn out

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel need a lot of up grading.. The Carpet had many stains and was worn. The bed were worn out the pation was cracked up and the chair was a piece of junk.. Could not get shower to come on.. Breakfast was not much.. Staf was frendly and doing the best they cou;ld with what they had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Passing through on motorcycles last minute stay. Everything went well room was clean front desk was helpful finding places to eat and have a drink.