Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great hotel. Used for ski trip. Good sized room. Stayed 2 nights though and did not have any room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and noce staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Had a good time there and the rooms were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

beautiful condo!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
when you stay at Wyndham, the room you get is a little bit of a surprise when you get there. Each of the condo areas is very different. This time we had two stories it was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York city

Better than a regular room for same price!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cleaner than my house. Appliances and cookware must have been brand new. Warning, however there is extremely high pressure to watch a 90 min.time share presentation. This lady would not give us our parking permit until she wasted 40 mins. Of our precious vacation time trying to give us "gifts" we could only retrieve at the presentation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel when going snow skiing

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: That it had kitchen and washer & dryer.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Close to eating and shopping. Not too far from ski slopes
Rooms were nice, clean and great location. Nice kitchen and appliances, full size washer and dryer. Rooms were very warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lelisfrom pembroke pines, florida

Snow

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Pembroke Pines , Florida

Pagosa

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefonie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Ft Stockton

excellent place to vacation

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place, well maintained, poor planning on exterior lighting and signage, almost impossible to find one's way in the dark even with headlights.....otherwise a wonderful place to stay