Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great! The work out facilities were the best I have ever seen for a hotel. Everything was better than I could have imagined.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Our one bedroom condo was very simple, older bathroom, but clean. We got a discount at the Springs for our massage package so that was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
it was ok, we were at the resort off season, they were remodeling homes, lots of construction vehicles. otherwise a nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great hotel. Used for ski trip. Good sized room. Stayed 2 nights though and did not have any room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggy from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice pond view

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
These are condominium units not hotel rooms, so if you are expecting daily maid service it is only a few times a week. Ours was a 1 bedroom w/kitchen unit with a nice private, pond view. Room was clean and up-to-date, however, the layout was odd with 2 doors into the bathroom and a cramped kitchenette and living area. I say cramped because the couch and dining table were not full size. It is also in the county and some distance to the main road and 7 miles to downtown Pagosa Springs. Those are things to keep in mind if you plan to spend a lot of time at the hot springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great, spacious place to stay. Better views of mountains here than staying downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ski Vacation

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room I got was the 2 br suite with hot tub in basement. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable . The only problem I had was the smell in the suite was very old and musty.The Jacuzzi in basement was the reason for the smell. It needed chlorine or the filter needed cleaning , the surface of the Jacuzzi was slimy and gross.The jets didn't work so it was basically a tub full of really old water. We didn't dare get in the water for fear of disease. Other than the Jacuzzi it was a good room for a ski vacation. I really liked the convenience of the location many places to eat and a grocery store just blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and noce staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Had a good time there and the rooms were very nice.