Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopping point on way to death valley

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice place to stay. Rooms fine. Decent sports bar for food and drink. Quite central. Good stopping off point on the way to death valley from Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Genefrom Florida

Good stay at Pahrump Station Best Western

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Service & cleanliness.
Always stay here when visiting. Convenient to everything. Good service. Clean rooms. Good customer service. Reasonable prices. Pool. Free breakfast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frontsight

Great for pahrump

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Bed was a little hard for my taste, and I've slept on a lot of floors in scuzzy places. The ac/ heater worked and there was a coffee maker in the room which is better than my last stay at saddle west across the road. I will stay here again. Hot tub was great. Overall it was fine, but it's no Pallazo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G

Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet and not a noisy location
Cons: The AC system needs attention
Location: Restaurants and casino close by
Came to volunteer for the Baker to Vegas Relay race and this hotel was just perfect as far as location and accessibility is concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthfrom Fairfield, CA

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and friendly.
Location: Winery and casino.
On check in we received 2 free drink coupons for the bar (well drinks). Also free breakfast. Kudos to my mother the Travel Agent who booked us into the hotel. We were very happy and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by rsfrom indio, ca

Not good

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Was a smoking room even though my email said it was not. Sink was clogged. Not enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph

Best place in town

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Spent the week here with my kids as we had a gun class at frontsight. The room was spacious and clean. The beds had a cushion on top so it was confortable but the pillows were old. The staff at check in was very nice and full of information...thank you. The included breakfast was great. The attached restaurant not so much. Service was slow and not real friendly. We waited 40 minutes for a few burgers. Price was good and food was good . My burger had a very small piece of lettuce on it. 4 stars doesnt seem fair but I couodnt give it five. Overall its a nice hotel and the best choice if staying in pahrump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gailfrom Murrieta, CA

Exceptional amenities

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Upon arrival there is a complimentary beverage. The breakfast was wonderful. It was a full breakfast including biscuits and gravy.
Cons: The breakfast area was tricky to find.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat in the vicinity.
We stopped here for the night, coming from Death Valley, on our way to the Grand Canyon. It is easily located on the main thoroughfare but was away from the street and very quiet. It is a large complex with many amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B and Pfrom oregon

Quiet, good breakfast and clean room

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Location: Casino nearby and really cheap gas within a mile
The room was clean and comfortable, the lounge where we got complimentary drinks was great and the breakfast was very nice. Much better than most places you find along the vacation highway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billeefrom oregon

Very good breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Adequate room and great breakfast
Cons: Wait time to check in was a little long
Everything was just fine. The people at the lounge and the breakfast staff were very pleasant and helpful. Nice pool area, but it was a little cold to take advantage.