Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff / very clean

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Room was clean. Everything was great, i would definately stay there again if i return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice staff- very accommodating. Good food- had a great breakfast. big workout room and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

underrated

Posted Apr 9, 2015
nice place. read other reviewsis much nicer . staff was great clean for 81 dollars a steal would go back without hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland / Painesville

Weekend with Kids

Posted Mar 30, 2015
As always very nice! The staff and service are excellent and the rooms, pool area and work room are the best around. A great place for a wedding reception!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice offseason stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We were there in late March for the NCAA tourney In Cleveland. The price was half of what they were charging in the city. It's a 30 minute drive but easy on and off from the freeway. The bar and restaurant was excellent. $22 for endless Prime Rib with potato, salad, bread and veggies every Saturday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No coffee in lobby?.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
There was no morning coffee in lobby of this hotel. Surprising for a resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo Oh

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Mar 15, 2015
My husband was 10 miles over in Madison oh for job training. We came to visit him since he was gone for 3 weeks. This hotel was perfect price, very clean, good location right off I90, will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my meeting the following day

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Parking lot needs updating.
Location: Already told this above.
I thought the grounds needed some improvement, although it could just be that it was the spring thaw that made it look shoddier than I felt it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

painsville overnight stop

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Cons: food overpriced
The room was very clean and up to date. The hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no continental breakfast.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
no breakfast. absolutely no vending.one machine with only Gatorade and it's broken.the coffee pot in our room was broken with no pot. the service was great and the room was very clean and comfortable otherwise