Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Business stay

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, clean rooms
Cons: Reception
Location: Office area
Hotel is OK although staff is not really interested in assisting the guests. That applies a lot to the reception area. Restaurant is good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Short Stay in Palaiseau, France

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It is very modern, spacious and comfortable.
Cons: The hotel is 800m from the RER station. Too near to take a taxi and a bit too far to walk with heavy luggage. The road condition is bad.
Location: Nothing much nearby, other than it is not too far from the RER station.
We were on a business trip to Palaiseau and after evaluating the various hotel nearby, we picked the Novetel for the outstanding comments given by past traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel Massy - 20 min train ride into Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nice bathroom/shower. Free wifi and Evian water in room. Nice bar and lounge downstairs for socializing.
Cons: Restaurant waiter did not understand English very well and took the wrong order. Replaced it when I told them. Slow service. No vegetarian entrees.
Location: Roughly 1/2 mile from train station - easy walking distance.
Clean/modern room. Did not provide hand lotion which I thought was pretty common these days in hotels since I don't pack anymore. Did not refresh my soap/shampoo supply over 5 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J-ARMELLE from Montauban

Séjour agréable

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, rien à redire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vitré

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: La disponibilité du personnel
Cons: Nous avons juste chercher nos chaussons ainsi que nos peignoirs qui nous avaient été promis
Location: Nous étions juste en transit avant de prendre l'avion donc nous n'avons pas visité les environs
Tres bon accueil au restaurant ainsi qu'au standard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business only

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
1) slow service in the restaurant 2) I witnesse rude service from reception to my colleagues 3) good location for our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from London

Average but convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very average hotel, in the middle of no where but near a customer I needed to visit. No restaurants nearby and the hotel one is quite average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHILIPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels