Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel Massy - 20 min train ride into Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nice bathroom/shower. Free wifi and Evian water in room. Nice bar and lounge downstairs for socializing.
Cons: Restaurant waiter did not understand English very well and took the wrong order. Replaced it when I told them. Slow service. No vegetarian entrees.
Location: Roughly 1/2 mile from train station - easy walking distance.
Clean/modern room. Did not provide hand lotion which I thought was pretty common these days in hotels since I don't pack anymore. Did not refresh my soap/shampoo supply over 5 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vitré

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: La disponibilité du personnel
Cons: Nous avons juste chercher nos chaussons ainsi que nos peignoirs qui nous avaient été promis
Location: Nous étions juste en transit avant de prendre l'avion donc nous n'avons pas visité les environs
Tres bon accueil au restaurant ainsi qu'au standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SEJOUR AVEC MA MERE A PARIS

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont clean, bien entretenues et pourvues. Les employés aimables, polis, serviables et accueillants. Les petits déjeuners délicieux et copieux. Seul bémol, j'ai subi un vol dans ma chambre, une écharpe que j'affectionne m'a été volée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphanefrom marseille

trés favorable

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bien et personnel d'accueil jeune mais très serviable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

avis favorable

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne nuit mais surprise : on me demande 5€ pour le parking de mon véhicule !!!! mesquin..............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, but ...

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A modern and very clean hotel. However, when I have already paid cash at the bar I do not like to be charged when checking out the day later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Anbefales

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt hotel i pæn standard. Venligt personale. Restauranten var af ok kvalitet og rigtig god service. Manglede lidt kapacitet på morgenmadsdelen, så svært at finde et rent bord at sidde ved. Morgenmad middel standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Somewhere

Très agréable, personnel attentif et agréable.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce fut un très bon séjour. L'hotel est impeccable, le personnel sympathique et attentif. Le serveur du soir au restaurant est atypique, assez extraverti mais finalement très sympathique et attentif. Ca change en bien du serveur parisien typique complètement désagréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Midtjylland

OK hotel, kedeligt område

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK hotel. Pæne og rene værelser. Morgenmad ikke noget særligt, men ok. Service gennemsnitligt. Dejligt med gratis vand i køleskabet. Man betaler en høj pris for hoteller i Massy/Paliseau. Gode hoteller i midten af København virker ligefrem billige i sammenligning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com