Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arunas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the Park

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: It's nice and comfortable , excellent service ,spa
Cons: There is always room to improve.The is opened from 9 to 12 am and from 6to 9 pm. On a rainy day ...
Location: The location is fantastic- closed to anything
In spite of rainy weather, we enjoyed being in Palanga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadja from Riga

Exelent frukost och lugnt område

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Exelent frukost också för barn. Rummet var för varmt pga solen, trots ac. Vatten i bassängen var för kalt. Annars var allt i sin ordning och vi förväntas att återkomma till hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linas from Šiauliai

puiki vieta, puikus aptarnavimas

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
švara, viešbučio patogumai, fantastiškas aptarnavimas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Oslo, Norway

Clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
The Gabija hotel is a very hotel. The room I stayed in was clean and large and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful, including having a packed breakfast available for me since I had to leave before breakfast and they printed out my boarding passes and had them available for me at that time as well. The spa was small but comfortable, although some people may want the jacuzzi to be warmer. I would not hesitate to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Надежда from Россия,Калининград.

Уютная распологающая обстановка SPA-зоны.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Удобный,соответствует заявленной категории.Доброжелательный,приветливый персонал. Замечательное месторасположение.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overall close to perfect

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except for occasions of nobody available at the front desk specially for getting in and out of parking lot which needed their assistance. Reasonably close to beach and the main Streets, great breakfast, small gym but nice sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trevligt och lugnt hotell

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet två nätter. Första intrycket var att vi hade kommit till ett stort och fint hotell. Det var det också men känslan så fort vi kom innanför dörrarna var att det kändes så ödsligt. Det var nästan inget folk där alls. Detsamma gällde på kvällarna då vi satt och åt eller tog en öl. I Palanga, som var ett fantastiskt resmål, rörde sig de flesta vid piren. Hotellet låg på ca 10 mins gångavstånd därifrån. Frukosten var liten men funktionell. På ett fyrstjärnigt hotell hade jag nog förväntat mig korv, bacon och lite fler valmöjligtheter på bröd. Rummet var stort men också detta kändes tomt. Stora och tomma golvytor där endast en säng och en ensam fotölj fanns. Eftersom vi bodde i dubbelrum hade nog en soffa varit att önska. Det är ju trevligt om vi båda har nånstans att sitta. Avslutningsvis är vi nöjda med hotellet. Vi hittade det till ett bra pris här på hotels.com. Hela vistelsen i Palanga var fantastisk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Екатерина

рядом великолепный парк и море в 5 минутах

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Очень приятное, спасибо менеджеру. которая действительно выполняет свою работу на 100%, смотрит за официантами. Некоторые из офоциантов могли бы быть более внимательными к посетителям. хороший хамам. побольше бы процедур на месте, может интересный спа не помешал бы вместо стандартных процедур. в остальном хорошо. твердая 4.