Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SALLY from Cape Coral FL

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel; basic, but clean and comfortable. Great AC with thermostat in room; the desk clerk was very nice. I had a dog with me and they didn't see ii on the reservations and they were still fine. The girl found me a pet room and it was hassle free!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flynninkey5 from Florida

It was ok.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to write home about, my room was a little disappointing. The staff was nice, and helpful upon check in. They followed up with a phone call shortly after settled in. The next morning, I noticed shoe prints in the bathroom. Thinking they were mine, upon my return from the room being cleaned the next day they were still there. People beside me were apparently in party mode, but settled down around 11. Wifi was spotty at best on the 3rd floor. All these things plus it was almost an hour back to the St. Augustine airport, probably won't stay here again. The distance issue was my fault, I should have checked before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent two nights at the Sleep Inn. It is comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast had both hot and cold food. Even though the eggs were frozen, they were edible. I would have liked to see a better selection of bagels and something other than blueberry yogurt, but overall the breakfast was pretty good. I will be staying at this motel when I have to return to this area again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Griffin

Good location

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from orlando, florida

Great place for the money!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It's a shame there isn't really much around. We used this as a night stop at the last minute to make a day trip to Saint Agustin. Place was immaculate and the staff very friendly. I would stay again anytime!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's in the Extras

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, great help from the desk. But it was the extras that made it a very enjoyable stay. These included the hot breakfast with french toast, ham and eggs, newspaper and popcorn when we checked in and freshly baked cookies in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat user

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
I have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time the service has been great. They are happy to accommodate your individual needs. The chocolate chip cookies are an extra special treat!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
When we arrived first room was a mess when we went in. It was not cleaned since the last person stayed. The second room could not go in because the key would not work had to go back to front desk. When you pre pay this should be your last concern to have to worry about being clean when arrive. Could not be comfortable from smell. Will not go back there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013