Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from orlando, florida

Great place for the money!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It's a shame there isn't really much around. We used this as a night stop at the last minute to make a day trip to Saint Agustin. Place was immaculate and the staff very friendly. I would stay again anytime!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat user

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
I have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time the service has been great. They are happy to accommodate your individual needs. The chocolate chip cookies are an extra special treat!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
When we arrived first room was a mess when we went in. It was not cleaned since the last person stayed. The second room could not go in because the key would not work had to go back to front desk. When you pre pay this should be your last concern to have to worry about being clean when arrive. Could not be comfortable from smell. Will not go back there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chuck from cleveland oh.

great place to be for a week or two

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff was really great, had a real mess at the hotel next door, came to sleep inn and they fixed up everything on the spot, got a great room at a good price, they even let my dog stay, with me, o and the wife too, well you can have everything. hay hay, spent 8 days, closed the deal of a life time. and lived vary well. your hotel there should give them another star. i plan to be coming back and hope to stay there agin great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.

Great dog friendly hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly and close to our family reunion site.
Cons: The improvements could have been completed before the heavy traffic this holiday weekend. Hopefully they will finish soon before Christmas arrives.
Location: There is a children's park and Crystal Cove Marina- lots of restaurants.
We were in a pinch and in need of a dog friendly hotel to go to so that we could make our Thanksgiving and Family reunion weekend. Expedia found us a hotel close to the family reunion site and they were a pleasure to stay with. The rooms and the community areas were very clean. Breakfast was great every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pam from north charleston,sc

daytona biktoberfest

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was very spacious and clean. Staff was knowledgable about area and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawson from Paltka Fl

Close to destination

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay wonderful people very accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wil from Greenville SC

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel