Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila, PH

Heritage hotel by the beach

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: Rates
Location: Most things are only a short car ride away.
We were having great difficulty looking for a hotel during peak season but found this hotel to have available rooms. At first we were hesitant with the peak season prices but it was entirely worth it when we discovered the hotel to be very convenient and the staff to be extremely pleasant, accommodating, and welcoming. The rooms are slightly more dated than the photographs depict them to be but overall we were satisfied with our room. Free wi-fi, hot water, cool air conditioning, small patio overlooking a fish pond, all the basic amenities. We appreciated the 24 hour Logo Boutique where we stocked up on drinks and snacks for the entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

다른호텔에 비해 딱히 좋은점은 없다..소문만 좋지 실상은 그리 좋지 않은듯

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 호텔앞 해변
Cons: 한두가지가 아님
Location: 근처에 즐길것 하나도 없음.. 너무 동떨어져 있어. 호텔밖에 나가려면 택시 불러서 가야함.
호텔 청결은 다른호텔과 유사.. 직원 친절도도 다른호텔에 비해.. 딱히 좋은 점도 없었고... 가격만 비쌈... 소문만 좋은 호텔이지 소문만큼 뛰어나진 않은듯... 딱하나 좋은 점은 호텔앞에 해변에서 스노클링을 할수있다는 것인데... 것도 산호 다칠까봐 산호있는데까지는 나가지도 못하게 해서 몰래 잠깐 왔다 갔다 한게 다인데...산호 밟으면 바다에서 쫓아 낸다고 관리하는애들이 수영하는 손님에게 얘기하는것 듣고 정이 뚝뚝 떨어지더군요.. 물론 밟지 않는것이 정상이지만 말을 그리 정나미 떨어지게 하는것이 맘에 안들었음..가격만 비싸고 대체적으로 다시는 가고싶지 않은 않은 호텔이었음.. 참고로 전 자유여행으로 가서 "팔라우로얄리조트." "카프아일랜드리조트" "팔라우퍼시픽 리조트" 이 세군데를 다 2박이상씩 묵어 보고 올리는 글입니다.. 비추천입니다.. 여행사에서 제일 비싸게 팔고 있으니 제일 좋은 호텔이라는 생각은 잘못된 생각입니다. 불편한 호텔이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Beautiful Resort

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, pool, bar.
Cons: Wifi is super slow, but that's good - be disconnected for your trip and enjoy nature!
Location: Good location, bus to downtown in the evenings is easy to catch. Tours/guides can take to the key sights, such as snorkelling, waterfalls etc
PPR is a truly beautiful resort. The rooms are big, neat and tidy (tidied twice a day), with super comfortable beds, and nice furniture within the room and also on the balcony. The resort has it's own amazing private beach, with the restaurant and bar also facing the beach. The staff are ridiculously friendly, and it was by far the best customer service I have ever encountered. Amazing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Per pochi giorni di relax...

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, cortesia dello staff, ambienti interni e esterni
Cons: Escursioni e ristoranti
Location: Posizione dell'hotel a 20 min dall'aereo porto e solo 10 dalla capitale koror Attrazioni della zona nessuna a parte un mercato local il venerdì
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo resort per 9 notti, ambiente gradevole, stanze pulite, spaziose e ben arredate, ottima qualità di biancheria, asciugamani e set di cortesia. Bello l'esterno del resort, con vasche pesci, palestra, campi da tennis e percorsi fra giardini e animali. La piscina é sul mare anche se non grandissima, c'è anche una vasca d'acqua calda con idromass. Il punto di forza del palau pacific è sicuramente la sua spiaggia privata, forse l'unica di tutta palau. Qui però vi si può accedere anche se non ospiti del resort pagando l'entrata, se dovessi un giorno capitare di nuovo su questa meravigliosa isola sceglierei una diversa soluzione per l'alloggio, in quanto la struttura è troppo cara per quel che offre in realtà, e potendo accedere alla spiaggia privata anche da esterni conviene sicuramente pagare la cuota e godersi il relax nella spiaggetta del pacific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GeeBeefrom Guam

A Second Honeymoon

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: It is very expensive.
Location: There is local snorkeling, but we also went with Sams Tours and they too were awesome.
The resort is lovely, the food is good, and the surroundings are unreal. Everyone there was friendly and wanting to help in any way they could. We had the King and Queen dinner - a real treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Tokyo

ここしかないパラオの老舗ホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: ①かなり遅くまでDinnerが食べられる(22:00頃まで) ②キヨスク(ロゴショップ)は24時間営業 ③日本人スタッフ常駐で言葉の心配は不要
Cons: 老舗ホテルの難点は設備の老朽化。特に水回りのリニューアルはそろそろ必要かも・・・ 清潔ではあるがいささか古いかな・・・
Location: パラオならではの①ミルキーウエイ ②クラゲ湖 ③ジャーマンチャンネル ④青の洞窟はMUST
客室からの展望は最高。目の前は白砂の静かなビーチ。プールとビーチが隣接。リゾートとしての絶対必要条件をすべて満たしているホテル。 オプショナルツアーに参加するとほとんどのツアーがPPRの桟橋に横付センディング。さすがの老舗ホテル。 濡れた水着でバスに乗る必要がないのはうれしい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

最高!

Posted Mar 31, 2012
Pros: スタッフ 雰囲気 設備すべてにおいてよかったと思います
Cons: 特にありません
Location: 若干ダウンタウンの中心部から離れていてホテル外での食事の際の移動が面倒でした。
今回は家族で行ったのですが、赤ちゃんがいても飽きることなく滞在することができます。 プールが若干小さく子供用のプールがないのが残念でしたが、ホテル前のビーチは遠浅で魚もたくさんいてシュノーケリングには最高のロケーションです。 ダウンタウンの中心部からは若干離れておりホテル以外での食事やちょっとした買い物には不便ですが、リゾート内に24時間オープンのショップがあり簡単な食べ物は売っています。ホテル専用の桟橋がありそこから直接オプショナルツアーなどに行けるので便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dianafrom canada

overall excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2012
only complaint was poor internet service would recommend for people that like peace & quiet (aren't wanting to be entertained