Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
very nice hotel. our stay was wonderful and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friendly, cozy, a bit far

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for couple of nights. The place is very friendly - boutique style. The only downside is that it's a bit far from the center: about 20 minutes by tricycle for PHP150. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Md from Ann Arbor, MI

Clean, comfortable and great service but far

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We did not inform the resort about our arrival time. Bad decision. Because no vans would take me and my fiance from the airport because the road to the resort was not good. After waiting about 30 mins, I finally called the resort and they were able to send a van to pick us up. The staff are very welcoming and treated us very well from the time we entered their premises. I was a bit disappointed that the resort did not have wifi access in room which I believed was not mentioned during the booking. We had to go to the reception to get a working connection. Room was clean and organized well but I was disappointed not to have a electric plug-in for charging phone near the bed or anywhere except at the corner under the tv set near the door. The food options were great and I would say that the portions were very generous and delicious. It was overall a great stay but it was far from the town and far from the airport. Most people visiting Coron stayed somewhere in the town or close to it and I would have done the same if I knew the real distance from the rest to the locality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: the ambiance and cleanliness
Cons: roads leading to the hotel
Location: road could be better
hotel is clean and staff courteous and very nice. food is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

La Natura Busuanga Island

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

aanrader!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi hotel en zeer vriendelijke mensen. Het ligt wel iets buiten het centrum. Ongeveer 10 minuten met de tricycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Above average resort

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Of all the places we stayed at on Palawan and Busuanga, this has to be the most impressive. Although travel to the location involves a very bumpy (and costly, depending on how often you go to town) 10-15 ride, we were very happy with the look of the resort. Impeccably landscaped (plants, flowers, grass) and beautifully designed resort. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The cost of a full body massage (650 pesos), laundry (400 pesos for 3 kg), and food was a bit more than other places. The food offered was better than decent, although a bit overpriced (320 pesos for hummus!). Overall, would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants a relaxing, quiet vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Perfect balance of nature, comfort, and service

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This boutique resort is a quiet place to stay where you can really relax after exploring the islands by boat. They have 10 high-ceiling, native-inspired huts that open to a beautifully landscaped garden. There's a small pool and jacuzzi, a tree platform (can't call it a house), and a lounge area with magazines. If you like bodies of water, like my kids do, you can go out a small gate to a creek that runs around the area and get a free fish spa. It's a lovely place. But what makes it even better is what you can't see in the photos which is the excellent service of the staff. This resort was put together with just the right touch. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxane from Bruxelles

Excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Super! Rien de mieux pour être au calme loin de la foule des touristes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful and peaceful

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We had a lovely stay for 3 nights in October 2014. As mentioned in other reviews, the hotel is about a 20 minute taxi ride outside the main area of Coron town (150 php one way). The road getting there can be quite rough, but once you are inside La Natura it's peaceful and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and very welcoming. Our room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend!