Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

estancia en hotel palencia rey sancho

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy céntrico, limpio y sin ruido.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth from Portsmouth

Bad experience

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was filthy especially the carpet. We told the manager and he said yes I know the carpet is filthy we are waiting for a refurbishment. No way is this a 4 star hotel. The web site is very misleading. Should be taken off your booking list. We left after an hour and booked another hotel on the internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena situación. Fallos en mantenimiento.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Situación. Trato exquisito del personal.
Cons: Los fallos de mantenimiento.
Viaje en pareja , por turismo. A pesar de los fallos en el mantenimiento (secador de pelo sujeto con cinta americana; un tirador suelto, faltaba la pegatina de instrucciones en la caja fuerte...) volvería a este hotel en un viaje de corta duración, dada la relación calidad precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Koldo M. from Madrid

Expectativas.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Correcta,esperaba mas del Hotel. lo peor el aparcamiento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from Madrid

Instalaciones anticuadas

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Instalaciones anticuadas, Aire ruidoso, Mezcla de estilos y una suite que no debería denominarse así...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iñaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.A from France

tout proche du centre ville

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Difficile de se garer, chambre bruyante côté piscine (système de ventilation) sinon bien, accueil sympathique et très facile d'aller à pied dans la rue passante et centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RC from Bruxelles

Bonne situation, bon hôtel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne situation près du centre historique ainsi que des magasins. Même si de l'extérieur, l'hôtel n'est pas très accueillant, dès que l'on passe la porte tout est impeccable (accueil, chambres,...). Par forte chaleur, la piscine est un plus indéniable. Je reviendrai sans aucune hésitation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decadente

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cada año está peor, la entrada ya da la sensación de dejadez, algunas maderas del revestimiento de la marquesina están sueltas (a punto de caerse) Las puertas correderas del armario "no corren" ; las almohadas son pura tortura para las cervicales. La zona más agradable es la de la piscina aunque suele estar tomada por banquetes de bodas y otras celebraciones. El desayuno pobre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rocio from Santander

El aparcamiento anexo dejo mucho que desear

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Mas bien 3 estrellas que 4