Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice hotel clean not to close to downtow the food is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jerry rodriguez from texas

nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff from the hotel were very helpful and provided the information that we needed to do some tours. I really enjoyed my time there. I cannot wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Petra Jezkova from Mexiko

Good quality hotel in the jungle.

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice, rooms were sapcious and renovated. Shame the balcony was shared, so you couldnĀ“t leave your window or curtains open to see the jungle since people were walking in front of my window. Restaurant food was good and for a very convenient price. Service was good too, thought we had a 10% discount on food and drinks (based on hotels.com booking) and nobody at the hotel knew about it. They were a little hesitant to give it to us, but then they did. The jungle around the hotel is nice, you should take the walk to their spa in the middle of the jungle - beautiful! Pool water was too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from UK

Good base for exploring the area

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area is fascinating and the hotel is well positioned. Breakfast (not included) was buffet style and generally very satisfactory. Service was good. Perhaps a small disadvantage of the location is that a taxi is really needed to avoid the long walk into town. The hotel room was showing some signs of wear and tear, but our room was very quiet - except for occasional noise from growler monkeys in the night! Swimming pool was good at the end of a long day exploring local sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abas from Puebla, Mexico

Nice hotel located in a excellent area

Posted Aug 6, 2013
The hotel is located in a beautiful and large area. Large green areas, to walk o ride a bike. Medium pool area, but good. (it is not a beach hotel)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the ruins

Posted Jul 15, 2013
The hotel is close enough to the ruins, yet nicely isolated so that it is quiet and immersive (in the jungle). Clean, friendly staff, overall enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Teo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from merida, mexico

Hotel, not bungalows

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Nice and confortable, a bit expensive (but we stayed here during Holy Week so it's normal) food was ok and the rooms were pretty big. We liked its location and its lobby, with live music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjamin

Excellent choice!!!

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The service is excellent, personnel excellent, location ideal... it is a short distance to the downtown Palenque, if you like to walk, you can walk to the ruins site, it is 9 K but worth it. This is my second time in the hotel and looking forward to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels.com