Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted May 19, 2015
Hôtel accueillant et calme proche du centre de Palerme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allenfrom Mahopac, NY

A really nice B & B in La Kalsa, Palermo

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in the La Kalsa district, it is away from noise and traffic of most of Palermo. Easy to find using the hotel's directions on their webpage. A short 15 minute walk from the train station. Average sized but perfectly comfortable room and bathroom. You can eat breakfast outside in a central courtyard. The only negative was needing to log onto their wi-fi each time you use it: the password is posted on a sign in the room. All in all, a really nice place to stay in the older part of Palermo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camera ed altro

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: La centralità
Cons: Modalità pagamento e in parte la pulizia
Pagamento richiestomi: solo contanti- Camera ricevuta: piano terra-giardino, piccola (solo camera letto) con doccia (ante di plastica sporche in particolare sulla base). Pulizia pavimento camera: non giornaliera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Aagaardfrom Valby, Danmark

Nyrenoveret og roligt i centrum af Palermo

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolut roligt hotel på trods af, at det ligger i centrum af Palermo. Nyrenoveret, så altid var lækkert og velfungerende. Lige bortset fra internettet, men det blev fikset i løbet af et par dage. Hotelejeren er italierne, men fuldstændig flydende i Engelsk, og kan give gode råd til hvordan man får mest ud af byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JMfrom Oslo, Norway

Excellent!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a family room for four. It was spacious, clean, with airconditioning!, and with comfortable beds. Add to that the friendly service and english language capabilities, and this will be an excellent B&B for your visit to Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anniefrom Aubagne

Accueil attentionné, très bon hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: son confort et sa situation au coeur historique
Cons: le café
Location: quartier historique différents palais à visiter proximité du musée d'art moderne .
Très bon hôtel ,grande chambre confortable,décor raffiné, bouilloire dans la chambre avec différents sachets pour une collation, petits déjeuners dans un patio fleuri et rafraîchissant, personnel souriant et disponible . Sans oublier un accueil aimable et personnalisé .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Pfrom Melbourne Australia

Lovely Authentic Hotel in old Palermo

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can we say, if you want to get the real feel of an authentic old building with modern cons then we recommend this hotel. The owners were amazing as we're the staff. The rooms were had were spacious and great for a family as the children have a separate room from the parents and gives privacy. We would definitely recommend this hotel if for nothing else but just the people that own it and the staff they were fabulous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

murs en papier

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre était propre, pas très lumineuse ni joliment décorée, mais spacieuse et confortable. Très bien la salle de bain. Le pass magnétique qui permettait d'accéder à la chambre avait un souci, du coup il fallait essayer plusieurs fois avant de pouvoir ouvrir la porte; de plus, à cause d'un souci d'affichage électronique lié à ce dysfonctionnement, une fois une employée est rentrée dans ma chambre alors que j'étais à l'intérieur ! L'hôtel est super bien placé, mais le quartier, très populaire, est très bruyant : les voisins s'engueulent et crient, parfois assez tard, et certains écoutent la musique dans leur voiture à tue-tête, garés en bas, les vitres ouvertes !