Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Messina

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Quiete e pulizia della camera.
Cons: Parcheggio e colazione a costi più accettabili.
Location: Vicino a Via Ruggiero Settimo, a pochi passi dal teatro Massimo e dal Politeama.
Hotel in ottima posizione. Buona la TV e le parti comuni, tipo: sala d'attesa e deposito bagagli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bourges

Hôtel correspondant au prix

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location: Hôtel a proximité du centre historique, bien placé pour visiter à pied
Bon Rapport qualité prix Travaux pendant notre sejour....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom London

Disappointing

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised when I arrived at this hotel to see that it was not one iota like the photographs I saw online of the rooms. I was very disappointed, it was reminiscent of a doss-house, absolutely no frills attached, no breakfast, no bar, no coffee or tea-making facilities. The carpet was glued right onto the concrete floor and the interior of the room was shabby and dated. The mattress sagged into a hole collectively created by the former inhabitants and the towels and sheets were threadbare. The shower attachment over the bathtub was broken so I would call it a hand-held shower, and the shower-curtain was grimy. The free internet service dropped frequently; the front desk clerk, who spoke excellent English was about as warm and friendly as a hungry bear--I asked for a quiet room and I was given one overlooking the noisy street where the banging and the music never stopped. Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camere vecchie

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nonostante sia cliente abituale viene assegnata stanza vecchia con scarso livello di pulizia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Close to tourist attractions. Walking distance.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Our room was modern and clean.
Cons: The lobby seemed a bit old.
Location: Close to English Garden, opera house. opera house, all walking distance. Especially the open market.
Early staff was courteous. I felt that the evening staff was in a hurry with his own tasks and we were a waste of his time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel simple sans fioritures

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Chambre simple et propre. Calme pendant la semaine mais plus bruyant le vendredi/samedi soir (bar à proximité?) mais le bruit restait tolérable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Splendido hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
ottimo posto. molto confortevole. Ospitalità eccellente. Personale cordiale
2 out of 5
Recommended
by claudiofrom Giarre (Ct)

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attenzione!!!!!! Solo all'arrivo in albergo ho scoperto che la mia prenotazione non comprendeva la prima colazione!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed og hotelværelset var fint rent MEN det er et gammel hotel der trænger til en renovering. Ikke noget luksusophold, men fint hvis man bare skal have et billigt sted at sove mens man i Palermo. Personalet var meget venligt og ydede fin service.