Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brunofrom perth wa

you won't be disappointed , great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay alround with new hotel in great position in a beautiful town.comfy beds and excellent onsuite . definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom West Palm Beach

Good value

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place for a short or long stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Good location, good parking, very clean, nice rooms, nice staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Obernai

A recommander

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel qui ne paye pas de mine extérieurement mais qui est très confortable. L'accueil est parfait, le personnel à l'écoute et donnant volontiers des renseignements sur la ville, avec le sourire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Deutschland

neues Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gute Lage zum Strand, Parkplätze fußläufig erreichbar, Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen. Neues Hotel mit großem Balkon, gutes Frühstück, freundlicher Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bjarnefrom Sollentuna

Toppenboende i Cefalu

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger mycket bra i Cefalus nya stad, 5 min promenad till stranden, 15 min till torget i gamla Cefalu, fantastisk service, trevlig personal och egen parkering. Vad mer kan man begära?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The Artemis is in a good location close to the beach, train station and the old town. It doesn't have a swimming pool but does have some nice areas to sit out. The biggest disappointment was the bar which closed from 11am until 7.30pm. There is a mini bar in each room but no tea/coffee making facilities. The rooms are comfortable with good bathrooms but be advised the air conditioning unit is fairly noisy. The Artemis is a nice hotel but the lack of facilities means it does not warrant a 4 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Marseille

Hotel idéal

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un sejour de 2 jours à Cefalu pour découvrir la vieille ville et profiter de la plage. Cet hotel est situé à 5 minutes à pieds du centre, l'acceuil est parfait. Nous avons été surclassé dans une petite suite d'une propreté irreprochable.Le petit déjeuner est bon et il ne manque rien. Le service est digne d'un grand hotel, son personnel est souriant,dynamique et à votre écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Ft Myers Fl.

Freindly and worth the stop.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel sits on a hill along with a small family run restaurant next to it. It is a short walk to the town center but the area between the hotel and square is a bit shabby. The longer way around would be better for the concerned although we did not feel at all concerned it was just the shabbiness. Once on the square it was great. The hotel was very clean and really upscale worth more than what we paid. Breakfast was very good as well. We recommend the small restaurant next door. It was suberb and very reasonable. We only stayed one night but wished we had planned a couple of days.