Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

また泊まりたい

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
初のパレルモ訪問で3泊利用しました。大変親切で良心的なBBで、空港からのバスや観光エリアから近い。夜中早朝は動かないかもしれませんが、エレベーターもあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertofrom Brasil

excelente localização, excelente atendimento

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples mas muito aconchegante administrado pelo Giuseppe, uma pessoa muito simpática e prestativa. Encontra-se no melhor lugar da cidade, bem ao lado do centro histórico, restaurantes e lojas. Gostamos muito dos dias que passamos lá. Quarto limpo, cama boa e café da manhã básico e gostoso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Verofrom Bayonne

A recommander sans hésiter!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je recommande chaleureusement ce B&B où vous serez on ne peut mieux accueillis, et en français, par Giuseppe. La chambre est spacieuse, très bien équipée, calme tout en étant au centre de Palerme et le petit déjeuner est un régal. A quelques pas des artères commerçantes et des théâtres politeama et massimo. Un vrai plaisir!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Korea

EXCELLENT! Super!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the place.Clean and Kind!Thank you from Korea :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cordialità e convenienza

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Ottimo soggiorno all'Hotel Ariston che si distingue per la pulizia delle camere, la posizione centrale e l' ospitalità del proprietario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The location, staff
Cons: The breakfast could have fresh fruit.
Location: Tonnes of things to see nearby.
Very centrally located hotel. Giuseppe was a great host for us...he spoke English whereas most hotel staff can't get by with more than a few words. He was very helpful showing us around. The hotel was very clean, reasonably comfortable. The rooms overlooking the interior of the building are probably quieter than the ones facing the street, but his is Palermo and it is going to be loud regardless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and friendly

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness, spaciousness.
We spent one night there before flying out of Palermo. Great location and clean room - we weren't looking for the Ritz but we found an affordable, clean, high ceilinged spacious room - like a little apartment. Best of all, the guy (Giuseppe) who greeted us was exceptionally helpful with lots of tips for how to spend our last night in Sicily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katiefrom UK

Great city centre hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location, helpful and friendly owner
Cons: Nothing
Location: Palermo city centre - plenty of places to visit
The Ariston is perfectly located in the centre of Palermo, although at first we thought the taxi had dropped us off in the wrong place because it is very well-disguised behind anonymous green doors! But press the bell and ascend in the wonderful cage-style lift and a very light and pleasant hotel is revealed. Very friendly and helpful owner, ample continental breakfast and room/fridge snacks included in price. We only stayed for 2 nights. The 1st night we were in a lovely room with balcony at the front of the hotel. Unfortunately it was a Saturday and this is a lively city centre and we were kept awake until the early hours by music from a nearby club. No fault of the hotel of course, and they were able to accommodate our request to be moved to another room for our 2nd night. This was not of quite such a high standard but it was our choice to move.