Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katharinafrom Münster

Nettes b&b, zuvorkommender gastgeber

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Das b&b liegt in einem palazzo mit lift in der nähe des bahnhofs, alles ist zu fuß erreichbar. Die zimmer sind geräumig und sauber, alle verfügen über ein eigenes bad, welches am ende des ganges liegt, um die ursprüngliche architektur zu bewahren. Hausschuhe und bademantel wurden gestellt. Für uns war das kein problem. Frühstück war sehr gut und für italienische verhältnisse umfangreich, mit cornetto, selbst gebackenem kuchen, frischem obst, joghurt etc. Sonderwünsche werden auch erfüllt. Giovanni gibt gute tipps zum essen gehen, parken usw. und ist sehr bemüht. Definitiv weiterzuempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom San Diego

Great location and innkeeper

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights at the B&B. The location of the B&B within the city is very convenient. We had a beautiful room looking out to the street and even a bit of the Mediterranean with a small balcony. The doors are perfectly noise and light insulated. Giovanni helped us find interesting sights and restaurants. Breakfast was excellent. We always found parking in the streets just next to the B&B. Walking to our own bathroom was a non issue. Definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 29, 2013
The hotel owner Giovanni really cared about the comfort of the guests. When it rained, he would put an umbrella on my door knob. He told me about two restaurants in Palermo, both turned out to be very good. Very clean room, high ceiling, good breakfast. Couldn't be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Besonderes, zentrales B&B

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Lage, Frühstück, Vermieter
Schönes Zimmer mit sehr bequemem Bett; Trotz Zimmer zur Straße war es dank den guten Scheiben sehr ruhig; Sehr leckeres (süßes) Frühstück; die Bäder sind jeweils außerhalb der Zimmer, aber zu jedem Zimmer gehört ein eigenes, sehr sauberes Bad; super netter Vermieter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Paris

Très bon B&B

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un B&B excellent, où tout est réuni pour vous faire passer un agréable séjour: un hôte charmant et très serviable, des chambres spacieuses et calmes, une salle de bain étincelante, un petit déjeuner varié et copieux, et la gare et le centre de Palerme à proximité. Si je devais retourner à Palerme, j'y retournerais les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B in Palermo

Posted Jul 15, 2013
We had a wonderful stay for 3 nights in Palermo beginning of July. B&B is very central but quiet, we were not bothered by the street noise thanks to location at 5. floor and the good windows. Aircon is quiet, perfect night sleep. Very charming room, very clean. equiped with everything needed, private bathroom very clean, excellent breakfast and wonderful host. We highly recommend B&B Panormus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottish

highly recommended

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Not like any other b and b, totally unique, but a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Pleasant, convenient. Good budget choice.

Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Each guest room is assigned a private bathroom with shower down the hall. Each guest gets a bathrobe. Unless you are extremely shy you will become accustomed to the arrangement. Breakfasts feature excellent strong Italian coffee and great pastries. Cleanliness is beyond reproach. We'd gladly stay here again!