Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florian & Anabelfrom Cannes

Au coeur de Palerme, Via Roma.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très calmes au vue de la situation, les chambres sont agréablement décorées, grandes et très propres. Proche de la gare centrale et des quattro canti, accueil agréable et petit déjeuner continental classique.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Антонfrom Пермь

Никогда не берите отель

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Мало того что нам отказали в заселении, предложив отель рядом. Спать в том районе совершенно не возможно, придурковатые аборигены орут всю ночь не давая уснуть, колотят во все двери, носятся на мотоциклах и тд
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connelfrom London

short visit to Palermo

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two day stay in Palermo. Hotel is a b&b centrally located walking distance from many of the main sites. The area is pretty lively with lots to see and do. The accommodation and hospitality were fine. A small issue was the fairly small shower. Overall however, this is a good value for money base in the historical centre of Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martina

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and people. Rooms were always clean, nice breakfast with coffee. Right next to city centrum and cool bars around. Liked the place a lot!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok b&b near to main station. Very basic room with simple italian breakfast. Our room was faced to backyard so it was silent but not having a balcony as said in the reservation. Good stay for night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueil sympathique et convivial

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: le calme et la proximité des lieux à voir
bien situé à quelques pas du centre dans une rue plutôt calme cette adresse est presque parfaite ;la famille est présente mais pas envahissante
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent B&B for the money. At €35/night for a room this was really good value for money. The only downside is that I had to leave at 7 AM and breakfast is not served till 8 AM. I thought they could have left out some continental breakfast for me. Easy to find and close to the main railway station (5 min walk).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fiatal lány és nagynénifrom Budapest

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A szálloda nagyon jo helyen van, közel az autobusz és vonat pályaudvarhoz és a látnivalokhoz is. A szoba és a szállás tisztasága kiemelkedö, kifogástalan, egészséges ágyak. A reggeli egyhangu, de nem a reggeliért választottuk. Kedves és segitökész tulajdonosok.