Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proprietors very nice and helpful.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Excellently located within walking distance from main train station (including trains to airport).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guillaume from ermont

Bon accueil mais bruyant

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Angelo et sa femme sont charmants et très accueillants. Très bon petit déjeuner. Deux salles d'eau à disposition. Appartement très sicilien décoré avec gout. Par contre, notre chambre (la chambre quadruple) était côté Via Roma qui est très bruyante quelque soit l'heure du jour ou de la nuit. Par simple de trouver une place de parking sûre dans le coin. Bonne trattoria (où le serveur parle français) sur la petite place au pied de l'immeuble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay although parking was a little difficult. The whole place is kept very very clean and the family is extremely nice and welcoming! I would stay here again and recommend this b&b. Great location for walking to sights. Only downfall is the little bit of difficulty we had parking. The breakfast is nothing huge but it was fine and satisfied our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florian & Anabel from Cannes

Au coeur de Palerme, Via Roma.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Très calmes au vue de la situation, les chambres sont agréablement décorées, grandes et très propres. Proche de la gare centrale et des quattro canti, accueil agréable et petit déjeuner continental classique.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Антон from Пермь

Никогда не берите отель

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Мало того что нам отказали в заселении, предложив отель рядом. Спать в том районе совершенно не возможно, придурковатые аборигены орут всю ночь не давая уснуть, колотят во все двери, носятся на мотоциклах и тд
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connel from London

short visit to Palermo

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Two day stay in Palermo. Hotel is a b&b centrally located walking distance from many of the main sites. The area is pretty lively with lots to see and do. The accommodation and hospitality were fine. A small issue was the fairly small shower. Overall however, this is a good value for money base in the historical centre of Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martina

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and people. Rooms were always clean, nice breakfast with coffee. Right next to city centrum and cool bars around. Liked the place a lot!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ok b&b near to main station. Very basic room with simple italian breakfast. Our room was faced to backyard so it was silent but not having a balcony as said in the reservation. Good stay for night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueil sympathique et convivial

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: le calme et la proximité des lieux à voir
bien situé à quelques pas du centre dans une rue plutôt calme cette adresse est presque parfaite ;la famille est présente mais pas envahissante