Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John and Dale from Northampton MA

classy small first class hotel, close to opera

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
classy small first class hotel, close to opera and best shops. Good buffet breakfast, friendly helpful front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Poor service: no air conditionong and therefore 2 nights of unpleasant sleep. Second day the toilet broke and no assistance to change rooms. Impossible to have a shower without wetting half the bathroom. Breakfast first morning lied to by a sullen waitress that coffee only by an automatic machine ....unheard of in Italy and then told the following morning by a charming waitress that did indeed have a coffee machine. Both mornings loud rock music in the breakfast room that was totally inappropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Damian

Central, good service, good rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, service of a great level. Not many amenities in the hotel but everything was at easy reach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Ai Cavalieri Palermo - Perfect Location

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
A hotel full of character with an excellent dining room and very helpful staff. Situated only a couple of hundred yards from the centre of the city yet quiet and overlooking a churchyard. Supermarket and buses to Central Station nearby. Minor problems with television reception sorted immediately by charming staff. Wi-Fi is theoretically freely available un the hotel. It works fine in the lobby but becomes a bit flaky in the rooms. Balconies in the rooms are a real bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, a bit far from train station

Posted Dec 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Close to the historic sites and theaters, but a bit far from train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very Happy

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Quiet, plush, helpful staff, room upgrade, no complaints at all. Got a great deal, might not be so complimentary if we had to pay full price but this is a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Aug 15, 2011
Reaonably priced hotel in a good location. Located two minutes from the Politeama the location was central (and good for bus to airport). Only one complaint was that on last morning breakfast pastries and fresh fruit were not out by 07:20 when we had to leave (breakfast was 7-10am).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Belgrade

Perfect location, good area!

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Best location in Palermo, 2 min from Politeama. Best hotel for the price we paid. Very good breakfast (tasty strawberries in August). Very clean. Things we did not like are: poor Internet connection last two days; bed and pillows are not so comfortable and receptionist on the day of our arrival did not bother to speak English even if we don't understand a word of Italian (not so professional for the Best Western group). Anyway I would recommend this hotel and stay in this Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Good modern city hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2009
Hotel is well located and of a very good standard.