Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by blamfrom London

Great location, spacious and clean

Posted Aug 28, 2014 
The room is very clean and even my single room had plenty of space. Breakfast is simple but sufficient with enough choices, although you have to get in early before the good stuff goes by about 9:15am! Wifi worked perfectly which is great - and the stuff are polite and lovely. The only minor thing would be that my room initially smelled of cigarette smoke but I was told my room is non-smoking. The smell subsided after the first day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Emplacement dans le centre ville pratique.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: L'implantation
Cons: Le petit déjeuner et le ménage, surtout le changement des draps : 1 seule fois sur 2 semaines alors que la température à Palerme l'été est élevée
Hôtel convenable. Seul bémol : le petit déjeuner. Je ne conçois pas que pour un 4 étoiles, les couverts et verres mis à disposition soient en plastique et qu'il faille systématiquement réclamer pour avoir les verres et couverts normaux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandrefrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Jul 16, 2014 
Localizado na Via Roma, muito Próximo ao teatro Politeama Garibaldi, onde se encontra o início das partidas para passeios na cidade, para Mondello e Monreale e ônibus para o Aeroporto Falcone e Borselino. O hotel é muito limpo, a equipe é muito atenciosa e cordial. O café da manhã é servido no terraço da cobertura, com uma bela vista da cidade no entanto deve se subir um lance de escada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Olomouc, CZ

great location, good service

Posted Jul 14, 2014 
Very good rate price and services. I was satisfied with the hotel - good breakfast, location, friendly personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thierry/Elenafrom Centre France

Excellent hôtel, bien situé, personnel parfait.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Ajouter un voilage derrière les doubles rideaux à la fenêtre qui était en vis-à-vis d'un immeuble.
Location: Palerme est riche en curiosités et varié. On peut se rendre facilement en train au petit village balnéaire et typique de Cefalu, si sans voiture.
Tout est dit dans le titre. L'hôtel est au meilleur du centre ville. La navette de l'aéroport s'arrête à 5mn à pieds de l'hôtel à la place Polyteama. Cependant, le restaurant de l'hôtel était toujours réservé pour les groupes. Toutefois, il y a juste à côté de bons restaurant, dont un restaurant très fin (Les prix sont partout les mêmes) avec une salle agréable à 20 m à peine: en français, le Myrte et la rose. Chambre vaste et propre. Ménage impeccable fait et linge de bain changé chaque jour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno Hansenfrom Svendborg ,Danmark

Centralt beliggende

Posted Jun 7, 2014 
Centralt beliggende og med god service ,kørte bl.a. Bil til Phus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Axelfrom München

Posted May 25, 2014 
Das gesamte Personal des Hotel´s ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer und der sanitär Bereich wurden stets sauber gehalten. Das Frühstück war für italienische Verhältnisse sehr reichlich und abwechslungsreich, da ich aber 11 Nächte im Hotel verbrachte war es über die Zeit sehr monoton. Die Lage des Hotel´s ist optimal, alle Sehendswürdigkeiten sind gut zu erreichen. Als störend empfand ich vor allem das die Schallschutzfenster den erheblichen Lärm der Via Roma nicht komplett abhält.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudiafrom Patos de Minas

Posted May 19, 2014 
O hotel é ótimo. Pessoal atencioso. Para quem esta de carro fica entre Catania e Taormina. Somente uma crítica. Fiz reserva com meia pensão incluída e chegando la não tivemos direito ao jantar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bossefrom Göteborg

Bra läge och utmärkt service.

Posted May 12, 2014 
Fick byta till hotell Francicus100 m från avsett hotell beroende på problem med AC och därav fukt. Rec. Gäller det nya hotellet