Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Palermo airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014
French travel group took over the pool at one point playing extremely loud music. Even when the group session ended their rep left the music playing. Selfish and insensitive to other hotel guests. Only a fixed price buffet dinner was available during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Spectacular views, quite, not busy, private beach.
Cons: Definitely breakfast, some healthy options would be good
Location: Location perfect, lovely views, 15 minutes from the airport so we didn't rush when we left. No much to do around apart from the beach, town is small
5 out of 5
Recommended
by meghanfrom Laguna beach

YES!!

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a family style property with excellent personal service even for the solo traveller. The management and desk clerks learn your name and preferences and remember you even one year later! This property is classic as it sits atop an ocean front bluff overlooking the Med. The gardens trailing to the private beach are enchanting. The beach boy/lifeguard service is attentive and anticipatory. The spa is second to none. The services are the ultimate of professional, custom, and leading edge. A refreshing respite from the sun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Pool, shame about the noise in the evenings

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Great Pool
Cons: Sound insulation in rooms or reduce the volume of music in the bar area
The pool is great. Hotel clean and attractive My only complaint was that our room was above the bar area and loud music every night until midnight was annoying. On the first night the staff told me it was a one off but it happened every night. I asked to move rooms but the hotel was full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom Buckingham, England

Colourful Very pretty and colourful grounds.

Posted May 21, 2014
Location: Perfect location. Small private beach. Close to town where there are some nice shops and a selection of restaurants.
Easy hotel to spend time in. Staff very helpful. Food tasty and plentiful. Only one complaint and that is a number of dogs barking all at once during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

florio park htl

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima la posizione e la vicinanza all'aeroporto. Nella totalità il posto è molto bello, peccato per le stanze un po' troppo datate e per la cena che è solo a buffet. Un ristorante a la carte sarebbe stato più gradito
3 out of 5
by Tone

Isolert hotell i nærheten av stranden

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Helt ok standard for type bade-og-ligge-i-solen-ferie.
Cons: Internettforbindelsen var en vits, virket ca hver tredje dag. Frokosten bestod i stor grad av søtt bakverk og svært hardkokte egg.
Location: For å bo på dette hotellet - og se noe av nærmiljøet/mer av Sicilia er man avhengig av leiebil. Selv taxi er vanskelig å oppdrive.
Omgitt av en fin park er Florio Park Hotel stedet for den som vil feriere avsondret fra siciliansk landsbyliv - og sammen med franskmenn. Minst 80 pst av gjestene er franske charterturister. 20-30 min å gå til nærmeste landsby - Terrasina. Heldigvis topp restaurant rett utenfor porten til hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Palermo

Semplicemente spettacolare

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Una struttura molto romantica sul mare di Cinisi. Ottimo per rilassarsi, sicuramente non per la visita della citta' della vicina Palermo. Scegliete l' Hotel solo per vivere l' Hotel, e non per altro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petrina

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: everything!
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Near Palermo, San Vito lo Capo, Terrasini.
Our third stay, at this lovely hotel. Great location on the beach. Great staff. Manager very attentive and accomadating. We are planning our forth stay for next Summer. We love this Hotel, it has everything a great vacation is expected of!