Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo ed accogliente. Ben servito e comodo

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Struttura giá conosciuta per precedenti soggiorni. Nel complesso giudizio ottimo per posizione e servizi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sun Youngfrom Seoul, korea

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forlì

Ottimo albergo a due passi dal Politeama

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Il servizio ed il personale, oltre che la posizione
Cons: Una migliore cura delle aree comuni (vedi il pavimento dell'ascensore, la cui piastrellatura era rotta e non riparata)
Abbiamo preso un soggiorno tramite expedia dal 30/01 al 03/02 e ci siamo trovati molto bene, il personale è stato sempre disponibilissimo, anche aiutandoci dopo la rottura di un ombrello (abbiamo beccato un pessimo periodo, solo pioggia). La camera è sempre stata pulita con puntualità e cura. L'unica pecca che abbiamo potuto notare è nelle aree comuni, dove c'era qualche problemino di umidità o di manutenzione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel ok

Posted Dec 25, 2014
hôtel sans charme (photos plus attrayantes que la réalité) mais propre et bien situé, personnel aimable et parlant français
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellyfrom Quebec

Recommended!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice and well located hotel. Friendly service. We enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom san diego

Pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Federico is a lovely hotel. Well worth the money too. The location is amazing and the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again in a second!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom pisa

ottimo stare

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ono stato a Palermo per una breve vacanza. L'hotel è posizionato vicinisimo al centro che può essere visitato da lì a piedi. Suggerisco non pedere il mercato del pesce Hotel ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice hotel central location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Close to bus service to Monte Pellegrino and Mondello beach, also Palermo hop on/off tour bus. Plenty of restaurants and cafés around. Symphony is not to be missed only 5 mins from hotel and opera house 'Massimo' approximately 10mins. Don't be put off by back street location, we were out every night and felt very safe. Hotel was very nice and rooms were clean. Breakfast was just fine, buffet style with bacon,eggs, toast, yoghurt, fruit and wonderful pastries with coffee served by waiter! Only negative was the bed, mattress was very hard...something the hotel should consider reviewing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Central location. Close to Coast too.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay close to restaurants, sea front, parks, shops, buses etc etc. Hotel room was well kept. Bathroom was large and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt läge. Trist frukost. Slitet Hotell.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Det centrala läget.
Cons: Behöver en uppfräschning.
Location: Centralt. Nära till flera restauranger. Gångavstånd till centralstation/bussterminal (ca 15-20 minuter beroende på värmen)
Läget är mycket centralt, nära till shopping, restauranger och övriga sevärdheter. Hotellet är väl slitet och behöver en uppfräschning. Badrummet under all kritik, vid duschning läcker vatten över större delen av badrumsgolvet. Läckande duschslang (som vi fick åtgärdat) men fortfarande rinner vatten ut över golvet vid duschning. Städning OK. Bör finnas bättre alternativ i Palermo, nästa gång väljer vi ett annat hotell. .