Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Room with a view

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Lovely greeting from the hotel owner, made us feel very welcome. Great view over the city, free parking, nice rooms, I imagine the pool is amazing in the summer. Unfortunately we arrived at 10pm too late for the pizza!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tutto relax

Posted Feb 3, 2015
La meravigliosa veduta del golfo di Palermo e l'estrema silenziosità del sito ne fanno un ottimo itinerario di relax. Il fantastico cappuccino del mattino corona il tutto. Peccato il parcheggio poco capiente ed il fastidioso obbligo di lasciare le chiavi dell'auto alla reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Tutto perfetto, è la quarta volta che ci vado e ci riandrò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wladyslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relax con vista su Palermo

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Posizione e panorana fantastici. L'hotel é adatto per chi viaggia in macchina e preferisce rimanere fuori dalla confusione della città. in questo caso é consigliatissimo. la struttura si sviluppa in verticale sul dorso delle colline sopra Palermo, con disponibilita' di piscine e aree per colazioni e ristorante con vista sulla città.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sin yeefrom hong kong

尚可的酒店

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
早餐一般, 餐廳食物份量足但水平一般. 房間沒有MINI BAR, 也沒有免費樽裝水供應. 景觀一流, 在山腰可望巴拉莫全景. 但若不是自駕出入不方便.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom Australia

Kraker

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing views from this large room with excellent facilities however poor wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 24, 2014
It is far from city but it is lovely and perfect. Friendly staff and beautiful view. Will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Lovely stay at Hotel Bel 3!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very good value for money.
We knew that the hotel was not in the centre of Palermo. We chose it on purpose and we're glad that we did! We are used to living in London but Palermo seemed to be even busier and louder than London. We enjoyed our daily bus journey into the centre. The hotel was very comfortable. We were impressed as the rate was very inexpensive for our stay. We had dinner twice and we couldn't fault it. Try the vino di casa! The staff was always very nice and helpful. If we visit Palermo again we will book Hotel Bel 3 again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel au calme

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: La calme et la vue
Cons: Le prix des navettes
Personnel accueillant, hôtel situe à 30mn du centre de Palerme. Navette payante proposée par l'hôtel. Superbe vue des chambres et petit déjeuner bien fourni.