Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: la comodità di accesso ai servizi pubblici :autobus.navette aereoporti e vicinanza tanti negozi e ristoranti
viaggio per incontrare i miei figli che risiedono a palermo
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Location great! rooms disgraceful.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location!!!!
Cons: See above
Location: Near the city centre in what I thought for a city was a quiet and safe location.
Entrance, lobby and dining area reasonable standard. From the ground floor to first floor the stair carpet was filthy. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall outside our room and the painted walls inside the room hadn't seen a lick of paint for years. Carpet wasn't hoovered or swept in the time we were there and dust all over however the sheets were clean as was the bathroom. And it's such a shame because a little bit of care about appearance and cleanliness it could be a really good place to stay. The staff were helpful, and the location is really good for the airport and to get to attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MALAGA

My Opinion

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: I TOLD YOU PREVIOUS
Cons: I TOLD YOU PREVIOUS
Location: VERY CENTRAL IN THE TOWN, I CAN TELL FOR SURE, I WAS BORN THERE SO I KNOW VERY WELL THE CITY
This is my second time in this Hotel this year ,very convenient for its position . For the rest its at my opinion un acceptable 3 stars, the furniture its a little bit obsolet as well the toilets need urgent refurbishments. On my last night my flight out of Palermo, was very early in the morning, and I had the inconvenient of the lights on the room didint work for electricity failure, and I had to do my luggage sin light !!!!!!!!!! a nightmare. When I went to the lobby I report the happen, but seems to me the man on duty didint care at all. I MAY NOT RETURN AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL, THE ATTITUDE OF PEOPLE ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO ME
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joséfrom España

Cumple con los mínimos de una buena calidad

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adecuado a mis necesidades de pasar unos días trabajando.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buon posizionamento

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pulizia della camera/dell’hotel ok. La camere dovrebbero essere rinnovate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massa

Albergo in centro

Posted Sep 27, 2014
L'hotel è a due passi da via della libertà che porta dritti in centro. Albergo semplice, pulito, camera grande e spaziosa, dotata di aria condizionata, comoda. Colazione molto abbondante, peccato che non portino nulla di salato, servirebbe per completare il servizio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel excellence

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: See above. But it was the best hotel we've stayed in for the price. Indeed one could pay more elsewhere.
Cons: No complaints. It was better than what you might think from reading the websites etc.
Location: See above.
The hotel is situated just off the main road into the centre, the main shopping road. There is a handy supermarket nearby. And an excellent ice cream place for a late evening addition. The hotel itself has friendly and cheerful staff. The room was very large, and all the facilities were in very good condition. We had no complaints. Breakfast was straightforward. A bar had expresso available all the time it seemed. Walking around Palermo felt safe, even along alleys at night. Not that we looked like tourists in any grand fashion. Only once at a bar on the fringes of a market did we feel we had sat amongst a group of young men who had other business in mind, though not with us. The people are cheerful, not pushy. The food was good, large portions, and reasonably priced. A very enjoyable place to go. A day out to the seaside at Mondelo is recommended. 30 mins on bus. Sand. Clear mediterranean sea, you can see some small fish swimming around you. Don't bother with postcards, you'll be lucky to find stamps. Post office, after queueing for a long time, stick printed label stamps on your cards, which obliterates a good portion. But, eh, this is Sicily/Italy, you can't expect heaven. Though ice cream in brioche... is heaven. Particularly with the size of the scoops!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mi sono sentito in armonia e coccolato

Posted Sep 25, 2014
personale disponibile, posizione ottima, servizi adeguati
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TARBES

hotel très mal insonorisé.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: le personnel à l'accueil
Cons: L'isolation des chambres et le petit déjeuner (jus de fruits en poudre!! et café pas excellent les yaourts à température ambiante!!!) stores
Location: Quartier plutôt calme, visite à proximité du theatre massimo, castelnuevo, les marchés. Arrêt du bus pour aéoroport et centre ville à côté.
Très bon accueil du personnel, hôtel à proximité du centre