Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Paris

Bon choix a quelques minutes du centre de Palerme

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Parking gratuit mais hôtel situé a la sortie de Palerme, si vous avez une voiture c'est l’idéal, hors de la confusion de Palerme, a quelques minutes a peine et avec de très bon restaurants a quelques minutes (Monreale). L’hôtel est très bien, deco un peut vieillissante, mais l’hôtel reste très bien. Petit déjeuner avec du choix mais produits avec peut de qualité. Demandé une chambres dans les étages pour avoir une magnifique vue sur la baie de Palerme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole from Denmark

A very nice stay at a perfect location.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights during February 2015. The hotel has a wonderful view over Palermo and is conveniently located for trips in and around the city. The restaurant at the 3. floor and the outdoor swimmingpool were closed for the winter, but there are several good restaurants in the neighborhood. The very friendly and helpful staff arranged breakfast at an area close to the reception, which worked out fine and the breakfast was very good and plenty. We will stay at the same hotel again next time we visit Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luc from Le Thor

Excellent séjour

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon accueil, confort, superbe vue sur Palermo (selon la chambre bien sûr). Nécessité d'avoir une voiture car hors agglomération, mais parking gratuit !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by salvatore from acireale

Serata a Monreale

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Una buona serata a Monreale in un buon albergo ben tenuto con uno splendido panorama su Palermo. Ottima la prima colazione in una locatio davvero invidiabile (terrazza panoramica).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limoges

agréable et confortable

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: une mention particulière pour le service du petit déjeuner. chambre impeccable
Location: magnifique cathédrale de Montreale
expérience hors saison de très bonne qualité. . Il faut toutefois être motorisé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

November 2014

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is situated on the ring road of Palermo. We had a room which windows were on the side of the road. The noise of the cars was a little bit disturbing during the night. Otherwise, the staff was very friendly, the room big and clean. The breakfast was various and tasty, although coffee was just fair for Italy. Regarding the value for money it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roelof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from friesland

Goed hotel, voor een prettige prijs.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Het uitzicht over Palermo.
Cons: Airco/klimaatbeheersing.
Location: Je zit binnen 25 minuten in hartje Palermo met de bus. Verder is de stadskern van Monreale prachtig.
Prima bedden, jammer genoeg deed de airco het niet. Je kunt vanuit het hotel niet naar het centrum van monreale lopen, er is gewoon weg geen trottoir. Ontbijt is prima. Vriendelijk personeel.