Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima Posizione

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione, servizio e cortesia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice, France

Hotel location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Modern style and cleanliness.
Cons: None
Location: Interesting markets, beautiful churches, historical sites, food and wine
We had an excellent stay in Palermo. The location of the hotel added to our pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romans i suiten

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde i suiten och den var prisvärd och mycket läcker...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edouardfrom Paris

Bon hotel mais manque de services

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Points positifs : situé dans le quartier "riche" de la ville en lisière du centre historique, bon rapport qualité prix, petit rooftop pour prendre le soleil, chambre grande et propre avec parquet (assez rare pour être signalé), 1 min à pied d'un l'arrêt de bus pour l'aéroport et de nombreux resto Points négatifs: quartier assez bruyant car proche des bars (mais bon je ne sais pas s'il y a des quartiers calmes à Palerme), petit dejeuner bof bof en sous-sol, pas de services de restauration, bar, lunch...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paigefrom Seattle

Nice suites

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a suite on the seventh floor and it was very nice. The spa bath tub was awesome and the bed was comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

便利な場所にあるホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2014
パレルモの新市街地にあり比較的治安は良く、劇場や空港からのバス停にも近いのでとても便利でした。内装やスタッフの対応も良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Razoável

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os atendentes são muito atenciosos, a garagem é bem na frente, fácil para guardar o carro. A localização é boa, perto de comércio de grife porém, um pouco distante dos pontos turísticos de Palermo. O café da manhã é pobre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location to see the city

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing special about this hotel but I think it's what you would expect at the price - it looks like many others but the place was clean & comfortable
Cons: Minor stuff - the toilet seat fell off !! Took me 2 minutes to fix ... Nothing to get excited about
Location: Location is a perfect base to explore Palermo from, especially if you don't know the city. Open top bus tours depart just round the corner!
Perfect location just a short walk from the Politeama & Teatro Massimo - a hike (or short bus ride) to the central rail station though. Lots of decent cafes & good restaurants within short walk. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flavio Nfrom São Paulo

Reserva

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ao chegarmos ao hotel, o gerente nos informou que por um problema no sistema a nossa reserva havia caído, porém seriamos hospedados no Hilton e um motorista viria buscar-nos. Apesar do contratempo, tiveram uma atitude elogiável. Tudo saiu a contento.