Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

OK hotell i Palermo.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Herlig å nyte frokost på takterrassen. Gode senger. Hyggelig personale.
Cons: Gulvene kan vaskes bedre.
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet tidligere og var storlig fornøyd. Denne gang fikk jeg rom i 1 etg. mot gaten og ble en del forstyrret av nattlig støy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CRISTINA from brescia

ottimale

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
tutto in perfette condizioni. camere confortevoli e spaziose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: hotel tres bien, accueil, propreté, situation géographique
Cons: isolation des fenetres
hotel très accueillant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

freundliches Hotel nahe Piazza Marina

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Dachrestaurant. Angenehmes, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal.
Das Restaurant + Frühstücksraum auf der Dachterrasse bietet einen schönen auf das Viertel La Kalsa und die Berge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sussex, England

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Cons: It would have been nice to be able to adjust the air conditioning.
Location: The location was good, many attractions within walking distance.
The hotel was extremely comfortable and the staff very helpful, especially the staff in the restaurant. We arrived late in the evening and they welcomed us and looked after us extremely well and the meal was the best I've had in a long time! The hotel was fairly centrally located and within easy walking distance of the harbour. The only downside for me was that I had a room on the road side which was rather noisy and the room was rather hot - didn't seem to be able to adjust the air conditioning - so had to have the windows open but all in all a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CRISTINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

満足しました。

Posted Nov 17, 2014
バスを待つ時間がもったいなかったので中央駅から歩きましたが、苦になる距離ではありませんでした。 見晴らしのいい、最上階のレストランでの朝食は居心地が良かったです。 同じレストランで一度夕食を食べましたが、遅い時間に席に着いたにも拘わらず、良いサービスをしていただきました。 また、パレルモに行く機会があれば利用します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Hotel inmitten der Altstadt

Posted Nov 3, 2014
viele Cafes, Restaurants, tolle Anbindung vom Flughafen, gute Stimmung abends, Flohmarkt Sonntag gleich um die Ecke, Kunstausstellung, Kirchen alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, der Botanische Garten ist sehr schön und auch sehr nah, das Theater ist wunderbar - eine Führung lohnt sich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Comfortable, modern, spacious and well located

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Spacious well designed rooms and the fresh roof terrace.
Cons: Kettles in the rooms would have been nice
Location: Everything in Palermo is within 20 minutes walk. The Norman palace and chapel are superb, and are the furthest walk - about 20 minutes.
We enjoyed three very comfortable nights in this refuge from the chaos of Palermo. Our room was really spacious and well designed with balcony onto the street. The upstairs roof terrace served superb breakfasts and good evening meals. The service was excellent in every way. We would have appreciated the roof terrace opening earlier than 5pm and would have enjoyed relaxing there more than we did. We didn't use the spa facilities - cost of 15 euros for use of sauna etc was a little more than we'd expect to pay. The location was really good, slightly out of the very centre, but walking distance to all we wanted to see. We would certainly return to this welcoming and efficient hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel in the old quarter

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location, quality of rooms, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Perhaps a bit more resource at the reception desk - had to wait a while once or twice - but it is a very minor niggle
Location: In the old Arab quarter. Close to the port, and to two of the cities old gates and to the botanical gardens and Villa Giulia. Several restaurants near
I had read that this hotel was very good, but in a rather scary area. Can confirm the former - it is a lovely hotel. we stayed in a superior room and it was a large, beautifully appointed, well furnished room, with very comfortable bed. As for the area, I never felt threatened: in fact, there were lots of families with young children milling about nearby, looking perfectly relaxed. The location is great, on a small street (which can be a bit noisy) which links easily to a lot of the interesting building, public gardens and places of interest. Could not fault the hotel for the staff (who were very friendly and helpful), its decor, which is modern and fresh, nor the rooms, which are great. I would heartily recommend this hotel!