Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GRAZIOSO

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: BUONA PULIZIA
Cons: COLAZIONE
Location: OTTIMA ZONA
OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA IN ALBERGO, BEL PAESE TURISTICO, SPIAGGE PULITE, MARE PULITO, MIX PERFETTO PER UNA VACANZA ALL'INSEGNA DEL DIVERTIMENTO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Paris

Centre of the universe :)

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in the centre of Cefalù. Only issue is access, but once you get there via the "insurance excess threatening" narrow streets they park your car for you in their cave (€12/day) 20m down the street. No breakfast at the hotel, but plenty of options locally. Nice views of the coastline, town and rocca from the roof terrace. Staff very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Bra läge i gamla stan, strand, + för takterass

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Centralt läge mitt i gamla stan, nära till stranden och med en härlig takterass. Balkong.
Cons: Lite trånga rum med mörk inredning.
Location: Bada, flanera i gamla stan, besöka katedralen, hika upp på la rocca. Hyra bil,
Kände oss väl omhändertagna och sedda, fick proffsig service av personalen. Kändes som vi var de enda som bodde på hotellet:) väldigt lugnt och trevligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO from BARILOCHE

PARA RECOMENDAR

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Para regresar y recomendar,sin dudas. El personal muy amable y su propietario siempre dispuesto a hacerte pasar una buena estadía.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Sverige

Bästa läget

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde tre nätter. Njöt av bad vid piren. Närheten till allt. Mysigt med balkong. Hårda kuddar. Vi kan bo där igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia Go lightly from London

Great Location

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Central location. Enjoyed the roof terrace and views as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khalil from France

Excellent location - rooms are just ok

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great Hotel in the best place of Cefalu, really good location to visit the city. Beach is close by also. Breakfast is not at the hotel but in a café and is very average. Staff is very nice and helpful (helped out with our car). I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann Kristin from Oslo

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Et bra hotell selv om det er en smule utidsmessig. Ligger fint til både i forhold til strand og restauranter. En del gatestøy.