Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spoleto

grazioso albergo a due passi dalla stazione.

Posted May 18, 2015
Quello che non mi è piaciuto di questo Albergo è ila via dove è situato. Tutto il resto è gradevole. è la seconda volta che soggiorno in questo albergo. Ho soggiornato 3 notti e mi sono trovata sempre bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EZIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A good stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A bit of a grumpy start but a good, solid hotel. Central, with free parking, average breakfast, spacious & clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele Bagnasco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Toulouse. France.

Très pratique, surtout son parking

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: A peu près tout.
Cons: Pas grand chose.
Location: A côté, le jardin botanique pour ceux qui aiment. Sinon il faut se déplacer comme partout.
Très bon accueil, personnel très serviable, bon emplacement avec bus pour le centre proches. Jardin agréable. Rapport qualité-prix très bon pour la capitale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Y.A

Très pratique pour visiter -parking gratuit-

Posted Oct 8, 2012 
Accueil très sympathique-Chambre confortable, calme et donnant sur le jardin botanique. Un véritable plaisir pour palerme. Petit déjeuner plutôt continental et servi à table (nous préférons un self et plus diversité type breakfast mais tout ne peut-être parfait..).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Villa Archirafi in Palermo - convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2012 
This small hotel is not pretentious, but provides all that is required for the traveller staying a couple of nights in Palermo, Sicily. It is just a few minutes walk from the central railway station where the trains direct from Palermo (PMO) airport terminate. We received a warm welcome from the owner and our room was adequate for our needs with a double bed, wardrobe and desk, shower room and satellite TV. The room overlooked the botanical gardens. However the room did have a smell of cigarette smoke, which, I suspect, would be impossibe to eliminate without complete redecoration. The hotel does not have a restaurant, but the owner was able, and willing to direct us to a superb pizzaria a couple of streets away, which we would have been unable to find in the dark without his help. He also advised my wife to conceal her handbag when walking in the evening to prevent bag snatching, a crime prevalent in any town in Sicily. Breakfast of yoghurt and croissants, superb freshly squeezed orange juice and coffee was adequate. The hotel is very convenient for walking tours of the historic areas of Palermo. The botanical gardens are next to the hotel and the Villa Giulia Italianate garden and seafront is just a few minutes walk away. Tourist attractions such as the Cathedral, Palazzo dei Normanni, Piaza Marina and the superb Arab-Norman chapel of San Cataldo are all within easy walking distance. If we return to Palermo, we will use the Villa Archirafi Hotel again.