Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Molto bello, pulito e con una bellissima terrazza

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Ottimo hotel, buona la posizione, mi hanno dato camera superior anche se avevo prenotato una standard. Personale molto gentile. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ragusa

Poco distante dal centro, pratico il garage

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Colazione abbondante e variegata
Cons: Le scale e l'ascensore
Location: Situato sul porto, la sera bisogna stare attenti La colazione è fantastica da sul mare
Abbiamo trascorso 3 notti con mio marito e mio figlio Ci hanno fornito una matrimoniale doppia + la culla da campeggio Dipendenti cordiali, educati e tempestivi Igiene al massimo livello
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Remscheid

Wunderbares Hotel direkt am Hafen

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, das Ambiente, die Terrasse und die Qualität des Frühstücks
Cons: Irgendwann die Matratzen austauschen, erneuern
Location: Das Hotel liegt genauso nah am Hafen wie an der historischen Altstadt. Unternehmen kann man ALLES, was zu einer Städtereise gehört
Interessantes Hotel mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Mein Doppelzimmer mit Bad war nicht übermäßig groß , aber absolut ausreichend und in Ordnung. Wunderbarer Blick von der Frühstücks-Dachterrasse auf das Treiben im Hafen, An-und Abreise der Traumschiffe und der riesigen Fähren. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück u.a. mit sehr viel Obst und landestypischen Speisen und Getränken. Günstige Lage für Fußwege in die historische Altstadt, für Anschluß an öffentliche Busse, für den Airport Shuttelbus. Alle wichtigen Geschäfte, Restaurant, Autovermietung usw in unmittelbarer Nähe. Bei meinem nächsten Palermo Aufenthalt werde ich wieder dort buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krisfrom UK

Great Hotel - What to Expect from a Multi-National

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was impressed with the service from the start, we got upgraded for no particular reason. Room was clean, good location, bit of a walk to some destinations in the city, but didn't mind. Breakfast was epic, great choice and good food, views were great over the ships coming into dock. We needed to print off plane tickets, no problem, reception helped us out. Free parking topped off a very good stay in Palermo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JU YEONGfrom 서울

가격대비 아주 훌륭해요

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
아주 좋았습니다.침대도 넓고 편하고 주차도 편했습니다. 조식도 훌륭했구요. 직원들도 친절하고 위치도 도심에서 걸어서 다니기 편한 위치였습니다. 추천합니다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortável, ótimo custo benefício

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, próximo a pontos turísticos de Palermo e da região. Em frente ao Porto, por isso, a região próxima é bem ruim. Não recomendo sair a pé à noite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salvatorefrom Ercolano

Di facciata

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bello e positivo c'è la location, la hall e reception rinnovate da non molto. I corridoi e le porte sono lì dove si ferma il rinnovamento, in camera tutto è fermo a 30 anni fa, per carità pulito, ma la vasca ha il telo come protezione, i bagni, letti ed armadi son vecchi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gillesfrom nantes

très bon séjour

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
superbe chambre et sdb, petit dej en terrasse avec vue sur le port
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hansfrom Jönköping

Bekvämt cityhotell

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bekvämt cityhotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com