Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sicily

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel, need updating and rooms need proper cabots. ;) overall a good stay I wo recommend to a friend. ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building Works

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Efficient staff and cleanliness
Cons: Honesty when guests book. Give full information about which amenities are unavailable.
Location: Not a lot to do. Night time was limited 2 decent restaurants and one café.
Hotel staff were fabulous, hotel was very clean. They hadn't however told us about the building works going on in the grounds. We were disappointed that we had to go and sit on the front, on the pavement or at cafes all day, or pay to get the bus into Palermo, as we had nowhere to sit in the grounds of the hotel. This was not what we wanted, we wanted a relaxing break, we did not get this. The hotel refunded 48 Euros from our bill, not enough compensation for the cafes and trips to Palermo. The work men started at 7.30 each morning with diggers and cement cutters outside our window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monza

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: La vista dalla camera e la colazione
Hotel fantastico vicino alla spiaggia di Mondello.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrinafrom Brescia

OTTIMA POSIZIONE

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel La torre, molto bello , servizio impeccabile, personale cordiale ed efficiente, ottima la colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam.Sartorifrom torricella del pizzo cr

ottima posizione

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ho viaggiato con marito e due figli piccoli, tutto perfetto. Posizione proprio davanti alla splendida spiaggia di Mondello, trattamento, colazione super, gentilezza dello staff. L'Hotel ha un bellissimo parco. Lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ett äldre parfrom Västsverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell i en gammal stil, lite för dyr i förhållande till sin standard. Bra läge nära stranden utanför Palermo. Mycket bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Norfolk

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Parts of hotel need improvement corridor walls carpets needed updating no Internet in room as identified no bathrobes in room pool was not in use and booked for pool restaurant was excellent staff excellent really professional and nothing to much trouble especially waiters in restaurant environment in communal areas and gardens great area very relaxed used bus service to palermo and was ideal distance from main area to travel mondello is lovely very rustic
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Norway

Need renovation

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a Junior suite with sea view and balcony, but we only get a old double room on the backside of the hotel. The room needed renovation, and the air condition hardy worked. This was a really bad room, and I will not recommend this hotel for nobody. Please stay away from this hotel - even for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fam Hårbergfrom Hvaler

Flott beliggenhet på Mondello stranden

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell litt slitent , men fin beliggenhet. Dårlig frokost.