Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Très bon hotel de centre ville

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Accueil agréable . Chère confortable. Belle piscine . Petit déjeuner excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: The hotel is on the sea front but there is no beach. 30 minute walk to city centre
The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The hotel was spotless. Breakfast was amazing, lots of fresh fruit, pastries, croissants, coffee. There is ham and cheese all very fresh and well presented. The swimming pool is lovely and well looked after, an abundance of comfortable sun beds. We had a lovely treat every afternoon when we were given a slice of watermelon as we sat round the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester, UK

Good hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly reception staff. An attractive buffet breakfast & wonderful array of fresh pastries. Good sized swimming pool.
Cons: Limited dinner menu; and the walk from Palermo railway station is not especially pleasant.
A pleasant stay at the beginning and end of our visit to Sicily. We were allocated the same room on both occasions, in fact two pleasant adjoining rooms, two balconies and two TVs! The rooms faced the botanical gardens across the road, also giving views out to sea and overlooking the hotel pool. (And there are two excellent 'gelato' establishments not far round the corner!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

Trevlig personal!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt trevlig personal och fint hotell. Fint rum och jätte bra frukost. Pool området var bra och alla var väldigt hjälpsamma. Överlag var vi väldigt nöjda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivekafrom Stockholm

Pool centralt i Palermo

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint poolområde, hjälpsam personal, utsökt frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt/M

Ein sehr angenehmes Stadttoren

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Die moderne Einrichtung des Zimmers, die lautlose Klima-Anlage, das Bad in einem sauberen Pool, das für italienische Verhältnisse formidable Frühstück
Cons: Die Gastronomie, die Speisekarte ist leider recht phantasielos
Location: In bester Lage.
Ich habe dieses Hotel im Rahmen der Arbeit an einer Reportage gebucht, weil die Marke NH zumeist für ein faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis steht. In diesem Fall aber war ich besonders angenehm überrascht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palerme

Pas trop loin du centre historique

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Visite du centre historique de Palerme a proximité. Hôtel confortable, parking, accès facile, très belle piscine, petit déj copieux ds le jardin très agréable. Nous n'avions pris qu'une nuit disponible après quatre nuits ds un autre super hôtel. Si a refaire je choisis celui la sans hésitation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afrom Sverige

NH Palermo

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Varierande kvalitet på rummen. Trevligt poolområde även om trafiken var lite störande. Bra frukost. Gratis WiFi som fungerade bra på de lägre våningarna men sämre högre upp i hotellet. Ligger nära hamnen och strandprommenaden. Fanns restauranger i området men ligger dock lite "off" i förhållande till stadskärnan. Tyvärr inget gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fausto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com