Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by susanfrom England

Wonderful location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic!! Central location, very clean, well kept, and blackout curtains meant a good nights sleep. Staff very helpful and really tried to speak English which was much much better than my Italian so I was grateful Would most definitely stay again which is more than I can say for the hotel I chose in Palermo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didierfrom france

très confortable

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dans une zone piétonne inaccessible en voiture en journée. Dans une petite rue peu engageante , mais pourtant hôtel entièrement rénové à neuf est très confortable. Attention : le garage privé de l hôtel n existe plus ( l espace à été récemment converti en restaurant)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom fort lee

recommend

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel remarquable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Sans doute des chambres restent-elles à moderniser, mais nous avons eu les plus belles suites !
Location: Quartier très animé (problèmes de stationnement !) et typique des petites villes siciliennes. Utiliser un GPS pour tomber pile du l'hôtel !!
Cet hôtel est remarquablement bien placé à proximité immédiate du Dôme et du Cloitre aux merveilleuses colonnes. Les suites sont de vraies suites, tout à fait modernes. Le personnel est très serviable, et le petit déjeuner buffet sur la terrasse, le matin, est copieux. En un mot comme en mille : à recommander, aussi longtemps que les prix resteront imbattables. Le luxe dans cet hôtel est encore à petit prix !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Wonderful space in Monreale centre

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Not easy to find as some other reviews highlight. It is in an area which is pedestrianised during the day. We parked in a nearby street and found it on foot. From that point on, everything was wonderful. Daniele (the owner) is an enthusiastic and helpful host. He drove our car to the hotel and unloaded the luggage and then on to the car park (additional cost 20 euro/day). He also explained how we could have left the car parked in street parking at less cost, but we preferred not to leave the car parked on narrow streets. "Room" was a large suite - large bedroom with large separate sitting room and very good shower in the bathroom. Excellent restaurant recommendations from Daniele too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Cathedral.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Parking
Location: Cathedral is nearby.
We were very comfortable in this good hotel. Our room was huge. There were two bedrooms and a large sitting dining area. There were nice views from our very clean and comfortable room. The location is nearly ideal. Very close to the cathedral and dining. The tricky part is the parking. I think probably the best thing to do is just park at the Duomo Parking lot on the way into town, and then walk the ten minutes to the hotel. If that is not possible, they will help you with the parking. I suppose I should also warn that there was no one at the hotel who spoke more than a very few words of English. This was fine for us, but you should know that going in to your experience at this recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Cathedral.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We were very comfortable in this good hotel. Our room was huge. There were two bedrooms and a large sitting dining area. There were nice views from our very clean and comfortable room. The location is nearly ideal. Very close to the cathedral and dining. The tricky part is the parking. I think probably the best thing to do is just park at the Duomo Parking lot on the way into town, and then walk the ten minutes to the hotel. If that is not possible, they will help you with the parking. I suppose I should also warn that there was no one at the hotel who spoke more than a very few words of English. This was fine for us, but you should know that going in to your experience at this recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Cathedral.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We were very comfortable in this good hotel. Our room was huge. There were two bedrooms and a large sitting dining area. There were nice views from our very clean and comfortable room. The location is nearly ideal. Very close to the cathedral and dining. The tricky part is the parking. I think probably the best thing to do is just park at the Duomo Parking lot on the way into town, and then walk the ten minutes to the hotel. If that is not possible, they will help you with the parking. I suppose I should also warn that there was no one at the hotel who spoke more than a very few words of English. This was fine for us, but you should know that going in to your experience at this recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescofrom Cammarata

Stile elegante..niente da invidiare ai 4 stelle

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bellissima camera, arredamento moderno, camera pulita e il personale gentilissimo e disponibile ( cosa molto importante secondo me ) che dire...stupendo :)