Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Barulho
O hotel é bom, a equipe excelente. Só reclamo do cachorro em frente ao hotel.. não para..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erinfrom Missouri

Great hotel for an extended holiday!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Palermo Place for Christmas and they were so wonderful. The front desk was extremely helpful and spoke great English. They took good care of us and gave us excellent reccomendations on where to eat and visit during our stay. Since most things were overpriced or closed on Christmas we used the hotel Parilla to cook some local meat from a butcher down the street. They were so sweet and helped us get firewood and matches. We loved hanging out on the rooftop and meeting other travelers. We enjoyed the kitchenette and used it to make extra strong coffee or hot water. Instead of their own breakfast they send you to some really cute local spots to eat and it's all included. Our favorite was Nucha, they had a great egg dish. Overall this was perfect for us as we liked the privacy and the option to cook if we wanted! Would definitely stay here again in we ever come back to BA!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Seria nota 10 se o hotel tivesse restaurante

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é ôtimo, mas faz falta o café da manhã no hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

boutique hotel in Palermo Hollywood

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel located on a quiet street in Palermo Hollywood. tons of great restaurants in the neighborhood and a few blocks walk from the subte. also plenty of cabs running on intersecting street of hotel. staff was friendly, especially Ornela, who was very helpful. I also strongly suggest taking Taxi Manuel to and from the airport! quick and friendly car service from EZE. He will stand outside of customs with your name upon arrival so you don't have to deal with trying to negotiate a taxi after a long flight, best of all you can include charges (excluding tip) to your room. Taxi Manuel was quick and efficient; no hassle transport!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Palermo Place, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are glad to read you enjoyed our facilities and service. Regards, Palermo Place team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Göranfrom Linköping

Bra hotell i BA

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet funkade bra.Litet gym men med fantastisk utsikt.Frukost får man välja från något närliggande kafé med kupong man får från hotellet. Det var mycket hjälpsamma och bokade hästpolo samt fotboll i receptionen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brittanyfrom New York City

Comfortable clean model hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and updated, they leave music on for you when you check in to create a nice ambiance. Unfortunately it was a bit far from the town center so we had to take taxis to get to most locations we needed to get to. Overall a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IVAN ALEJANDROfrom Buenos Aires

Excelente

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simplemente excelente, muy atentos y muy bueno el lugar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Clean Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small boutique hotel, with nice, helpful staff. Location is ok. Has some restaurants nearby and close to the airport. Room is small, but clean. Offers plenty of amenties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, SP

O hotel eh excelente e recomendo a todos.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Localizaçao, limpeza e conforto.
O hotel eh ainda melhor do que as fotos. O quarto eh enorme, tem infra-estrutura de apart hotel e muito limpo e luxuoso. A localização eh ótima e as varias opções de cafe da manha também.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by erlinefrom usa

thank you!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
i really enjoyed my stay here. the staff, especially soledad at the front desk, was super helpful and pleasant to interact with. the room i had was super spacious. and i really appreciated that there was a mini-kitchenette in the room. and the cleanliness of the room was very good. my only critique was the bed was a bit lumpy but i still slept well. thanks again for an enjoyable stay!