Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anettefrom Stockholm

Nice hostess

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rafaella is most kind and helpful. She mailed tips of things to do in Palermo before we arrived. She also gave us valuable information in general during our stay. The location was good, but there was no sign of the bed and breakfast outside on the building. The room was clean and quite big. We recommend PiccolaSicilia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melaniefrom Berlin

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes und rugihes Zimmer, geräumiges Bad, plus zusätzlichen kleinen Raum für Gepäck mit Schrank und kleinem Kühlschrank. Klasse!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoria & Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Raffaella (the owner) and her family are excellent

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Raffaella (the owner) and her family are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes B&B in reizvoller Umgebung

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Sehr schönes B&B in reizvoller Umgebung. Angenehme geschmackvolle Zimmer; Strandnähe; zuvorkommende, nette, hilfsbereite Vermieter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Idunfrom Oslo

Home-feel and impeccable service

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
A stay at this small bed and breakfast will make you feel like you have a home-away-from-home in Palermo. The homecooked breakfasts, the cosy room and the inside-tips and helpfullness from Rafaella really makes the difference! The room was spotlessly clean and nightlife, nice restaurants and sights are all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Good location. Spacious room. Host was helpful. I would have liked more choices of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom Canterbury

Verycomfortable

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access from airport bus - 5 minutes walk. Lovey quiet room, friendly family and delicious breakfast. Good location with short walk to city old centre. We are going back after our walking holiday in the Madonie mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AJTfrom London

A charming B&B with a wonderful hostess

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: Friendly, personal service, relaxed atmosphere, and breakfast!!
Location: Well located within walking distance of all the main sights and plenty of great restaurants
Piccola Sicilia was a great choice for our stay in Palermo. The B&B is well located in the centre of town, close to all the sights and transport links; it was a great base for exploring the city! Our room was very comfortable, clean and well decorated. The owner, Rafaella, was a wonderful hostess, laying on lavish breakfasts and giving great advice about sights to see and explore. Although we moved on earlier than planned, this had nothing to do with the accommodation - we would have happily stayed much longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina & Ken

Excellent hospitality in Palermo

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our hostess (and her little boy) were very welcoming and friendly and spoke reasonable English. The room (with a small balcony) and bed were good and the breakfast varied and excellent with home made delicacies. We had a tray of tea etc when we returned in the evening and even a goody bag when we left! The B&B is reasonably central and not too far from restaurants and the Opera House.