Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom USA

Close to everything we wanted to see

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The hotel staff was very helpful and gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in nice environment.Walking distance to city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cedfrom Paris

Parfait

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super bien placé face a la plage, à deux pas de la vieille ville, wifi performant, parking... Excellent rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G Hanfrom Key Biscayne, fl

By the seaside w/ easy walk to historic town

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable seaside resort type hotel. We stayed just to get easy parking away from central town congestion. Park in gravel lot with lift gate just next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location but hard to access by car. Wonderful staff. Breakfast a bit spartan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Ffrom New Zealand

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located across from the beach and finished to a very high standard. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Service was attentive without being obtrusive. Not located as close to the old town as I would have liked but it was a pleasant stroll along the beach to reach the historic sites and buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

3* sind voll erfüllt!

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Freundlicher Inhaber kümmert sich persönlich um Gäste und eventuelle Probleme. Sonderwünsche zum Frühstück werden ohne Aufpreis erfüllt (z.Bsp. Ei, Wurst, Käse)! Gute Lage (ca. 90 m zum Strand und ca. 600 m zum sehenswerten Zentrum). Kostenfreier Hotelparkplatz. Für ein 3 Sterne Hotel meine volle Weiterempfehlung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Cefalu

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel in great location close to the beach. Only 5 minute walk along the beach to the beautiful city centre. Excellent service with free parking just outside the hotel. Good breakfast. I can really recommend Villa Gaia!