Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean as a whistle.
Cons: No further improvements.
Location: Close to Orlando, what else can you say.
No further comment other than good place to stay.Clean, friendly, located well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Great spot to stay when visiting family

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The accommodations were nice - spacious, clean, relatively updated, and ample channels on TV. The location was perfect for a visit with family in Palm Bay. A hiccup occurred at check-in when the hotel had no record of my reservation. Turns out they were having issues with Expedia. The problem was resolved in 30 minutes, but the individual working the desk wasn't as graceful as he/she could have been in keeping us informed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: It is clean and very quiet.
Cons: There was a brief interruption in the hotels Wi Fi. It was a connectivity issue not lasting for more than a few minutes. Not worth complaining about.
Location: Texas Roadhouse is next door. The beach is 10 minutes or less away.
It was peaceful. Quiet and relaxing. If you do take the online survey, it does not accept answers too long or too short, plus you must write something in each block
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

happy with my stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: heated pool
Cons: sweep the pool so customers can swim without leaves
the pool was not free of leaves and such but clean enough to swim anyways...other then that I was very pleased with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was great. The bed was very comfortable, and it was very quiet.
We stayed 6 nights and really enjoyed it. We would stay there again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom PA.

A traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to reach from I-95. The breakfast was very nice and nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juhafrom Helsinki

Sopiva yhden yön majoitukseen

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sopiva yhden yön majoitukseen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Majland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everything was great. The front desk staff was great. Room clean and spacious. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nowackifrom Richfield WI

Comfort Suites great place to stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was chose for its location to my Friends home. It was convenient to her home and the highway. Also a straight shot to the river. Excellent breakfast and service here, I would highly recommend this hotel.