Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Close to bar and steak house
Nice clean hotel, close to bar and a very good steak house. comfortable rooms and breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good Hotel close to Interstate and stores

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Facilities.Services.Breakfast served, Exercise area. Computer use.
Location: Restaurants and shopping center in same area.
Very good place to stay. Clean, comfortable and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Good place to stop when travelling through

Posted May 27, 2015
We stayed there for one night on our way back to Tampa. The hotel is in good condition & the room was nice and comfy. Overall you get good value for money. When we arrived reception was very busy and there was only one staff present so we had to wait for a bit. As we were on vacation it wasn't a big issue for us. We got a voucher for 10% discount at the restaurant next door which we can really recommend. This was the most expensive hotel we stayed in and it was in the best state of all - however, it bothered me that even though this is a higher-class place they used disposable foam dishes and plastic cutlery for the breakfast like all the cheaper hotels seem to universally do. The trash that is being produced in this way is massive and not environmentally friendly at all (since it all goes in one bin and not separately into recycling). Also some basic instructions on how best to find the hotel would be great to include somewhere in the travel planner descriptions (the only page we had printed) as it is somewhat difficult to find when you approach from the coast and not the interstate (from where it is visible). The road it's on is actually an extension of the main road so the house numbers don't match up with the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: convenient and clean, reasonably priced.
hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent, close to highway and restaurants.

Posted May 6, 2015
Very courteous staff. Very clean large rooms. Modern room with wi-fi Breakfast with variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean as a whistle.
Cons: No further improvements.
Location: Close to Orlando, what else can you say.
No further comment other than good place to stay.Clean, friendly, located well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great spot to stay when visiting family

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The accommodations were nice - spacious, clean, relatively updated, and ample channels on TV. The location was perfect for a visit with family in Palm Bay. A hiccup occurred at check-in when the hotel had no record of my reservation. Turns out they were having issues with Expedia. The problem was resolved in 30 minutes, but the individual working the desk wasn't as graceful as he/she could have been in keeping us informed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: It is clean and very quiet.
Cons: There was a brief interruption in the hotels Wi Fi. It was a connectivity issue not lasting for more than a few minutes. Not worth complaining about.
Location: Texas Roadhouse is next door. The beach is 10 minutes or less away.
It was peaceful. Quiet and relaxing. If you do take the online survey, it does not accept answers too long or too short, plus you must write something in each block
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip from St. Augustine

Stay at Comfort in

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine. Think the rate was overpriced due to Bike Week.