Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Unexpected surprise!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We stayed here on our way down to the Keys. We were traveling with our dog and needed a nice place that would also accept our dog. The $15 NR fee was all we had to pay extra. Beautiful, clean room! Customer service was great! Will definitely stay again if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice place in a quiet area

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast food was very good. I would stay here again the next time I am in that part of Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dangerous entrance!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and staff.
Cons: Very dangerous lack of visibility at entrance. We were there for a funeral and despite our care we were almost creamed twice! Door to outside poo
Fine experience except very dangerous lack of visibility at entrance. We were there for a funeral and despite our care we were almost creamed twice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: everything, the beds and pillows are heavenly. The breakfast is one of the top reasons we stay at this hotel. Great place to meet in the morning!
As usual, this hotel can not be beat. Very clean with the best staff in the area. Could not be any better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's very clean and the people working there are very courteous, professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, easy acces, great breakfast
Cons: Water pressure in the shower
Location: Good location for us as we were visiting family
Everything was good especially the complimentary breakfast, only negative was the shower pressure was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hot water in the room never got above cool and the Internet never worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

April 2015 Vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything was updated and clean, very comfortable beds.
Cons: The coffee pot was only cleaned once in the week we were there. Taller vanity made it difficult for this 5 ft lady to brush her teeth!
Location: Heavy traffic, had to drive a bit to find things and make a lot of u-turns, but it's do-able. The hotel was quiet, breakfast was delicious and hot.
We were here during Easter week, so there were a lot of families with small children. The breakfast area was a nightmare, hard to find a place to sit and kids were running into people. The food was delicious, if you could get to it. The staff kept things well-stocked and were quite pleasant and friendly. The accommodations overall were very nice and comfortable, the staff was very helpful, parking was great and the facility was very clean and updated. I would definitely stay there again, just not during a holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

close by interstate 95

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: convenient to 95.
Nice hotel with inside access to all rooms. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Front desk staff very accommodating for the most part. No particular attractions close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels