Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: everything, the beds and pillows are heavenly. The breakfast is one of the top reasons we stay at this hotel. Great place to meet in the morning!
As usual, this hotel can not be beat. Very clean with the best staff in the area. Could not be any better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's very clean and the people working there are very courteous, professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, easy acces, great breakfast
Cons: Water pressure in the shower
Location: Good location for us as we were visiting family
Everything was good especially the complimentary breakfast, only negative was the shower pressure was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hot water in the room never got above cool and the Internet never worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

April 2015 Vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything was updated and clean, very comfortable beds.
Cons: The coffee pot was only cleaned once in the week we were there. Taller vanity made it difficult for this 5 ft lady to brush her teeth!
Location: Heavy traffic, had to drive a bit to find things and make a lot of u-turns, but it's do-able. The hotel was quiet, breakfast was delicious and hot.
We were here during Easter week, so there were a lot of families with small children. The breakfast area was a nightmare, hard to find a place to sit and kids were running into people. The food was delicious, if you could get to it. The staff kept things well-stocked and were quite pleasant and friendly. The accommodations overall were very nice and comfortable, the staff was very helpful, parking was great and the facility was very clean and updated. I would definitely stay there again, just not during a holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

close by interstate 95

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: convenient to 95.
Nice hotel with inside access to all rooms. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Front desk staff very accommodating for the most part. No particular attractions close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel by the highway

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: The hot breakfast
The room was nice with the exception of a running toilet all night. The hot breakfast was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great hotel near I95

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Accommodations were excellent. Good breakfast included. Only drawback was there was no in room safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Excellent facility with a great breakfast. Free Wi-Fi worked great. Definitely more expensive than other hotels, but still a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Alabama

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Didn't spend much time in the room or eat the conventional breakfast provided so I can't say, but overall I have no complaints and I would most definitely stay again.