Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Few Issues!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I did not give this hotel a rating of 5 because there were booking issues when my fiance and I arrived. I called 2 weeks prior to my trip to ask about their pet policy because I was bringing my two dogs. The person I spoke to said to just bring them and they would charge me for them when I got there. When I checked in two weeks later the two receptionist panicked because I booked a suite, brought pets, and there were no more "pet rooms" available. We had to wait an hour and a half for our room only to be told that we were not going to get the suite that we had originally booked. However, the room that they gave us was really large, nice and very clean. the hot breakfast was great! I would recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Unexpected surprise!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We stayed here on our way down to the Keys. We were traveling with our dog and needed a nice place that would also accept our dog. The $15 NR fee was all we had to pay extra. Beautiful, clean room! Customer service was great! Will definitely stay again if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice place in a quiet area

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast food was very good. I would stay here again the next time I am in that part of Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dangerous entrance!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and staff.
Cons: Very dangerous lack of visibility at entrance. We were there for a funeral and despite our care we were almost creamed twice! Door to outside poo
Fine experience except very dangerous lack of visibility at entrance. We were there for a funeral and despite our care we were almost creamed twice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: everything, the beds and pillows are heavenly. The breakfast is one of the top reasons we stay at this hotel. Great place to meet in the morning!
As usual, this hotel can not be beat. Very clean with the best staff in the area. Could not be any better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's very clean and the people working there are very courteous, professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn...wie immer...

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das klassische Holiday Inn in der Mittelklasse. Alles in Ordnung, man bekommt das, was man erwartet, insbesondere, wenn man schon in einigen Holiday Inns geschlafen hat. Bett war klasse, haben gut geschlafen, Frühstücks Buffet wie immer in diesen Hotels... Wir würden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, easy acces, great breakfast
Cons: Water pressure in the shower
Location: Good location for us as we were visiting family
Everything was good especially the complimentary breakfast, only negative was the shower pressure was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hot water in the room never got above cool and the Internet never worked.