Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent staff!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The staff by far.
Cons: TV
Location: We visited mall in Melbourne and Vero Beach as well as Kennedy Space Center.
We were in the area for several days to visit with family and sightsee. The staff was excellent!. They were cheerful, and always ready to help with suggestions and directions. All their suggestions on places to see and dine at and directions to get there were superb. Our only negative about the hotel was the limited choices of TV stations and the difficulty to find something to watch at night. The guide could be clearer with digital/analog stations etc. and listings of shows playing. Since this was a small thing, it did not change our opinion of the facility. All in all a good experience staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm bay fl.

More than expected

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Hotel staff was very friendly no problems good rates
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This hotel had only 2 tables and only one had an umbrella. No shade at all so very unpleasant to be our there. Also this pool can be accessed by the public that are not staying there. No lock. no safety at all. You have to ask for pool towels. They are stiff and would barely cover a child. Room was good. Staff : instead of allowing guests in elevator first the cleaners pulled their carts in would think that should change. Breakfast food seemed stale to me. I know it is free but we did pay in the room price. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Picked up towels & trash from our room was charged for towels that we did not have!! Would not recommend this hotel poor customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice nights in Palm Bay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very fresh and newer. Courteous desk person who was very apologetic that our reservation would cost less than two dollars more than our online reserva
Cons: Minor detail but the signage on the street was a little hard to see at the entrance to the driveway at night.
Location: We were in Melbourne visiting family in connection to a wedding so we weren't looking for area activities.
We were looking for good accommodations for three adults while visiting family in Melbourne. There are lots of motels in the Melbourne but most offered only two doubles or a king bed. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites offered two queens and looked great in the pictures. We were very pleased with how new and fresh the hotel was. Our short stay was very pleasant - the room comfortable and the breakfast very adequate. Business center had two computer and a printer (handy for printing airline boarding passes).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to I-95

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Offer coffee or tea throughout the day.
Location: I-95 very convenient. Fairly close to Florida Institute of Technology and shopping.
We stayed 2 nights at this Inn. I couldn't say enough about the helpfulness of the staff and the condition of the room. The free breakfast was adequate as far as hot motel breakfasts go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

took a chance for a hotel south of satellite beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything and the rate was even better for the hospitality
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't go for anything to do. It was a stopover on the way to Fort Lauderdale.
Booked a hotel online based on reviews only south of satellite beach and what a nice surprise. The reviews were exactly what I experienced. Quiet room even though it was close to I-95. Room was clean, lobby clean, staff very nice, pool very very nice, and breakfast was an added touch of pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Atlanta

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This was my second stay at this hotel and everything was better than I remember it was two years ago!! My room was extremely clean, quiet, and comfortable!! My stay couldn't have been better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, unless you're staying with inconsiderate guests. Heard loud door slams at 5 in the morning repeatedly. Hope you have better luck! Will give it one more chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied - We stay there whenever we are in Palm Bay.