Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by O from NYC

Nice hotel with shopping stores nearby.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Quietness
Cons: the breakfast was always the same, It would be great if someone was there making scramble eggs from 6am-8am
Location: there is a shopping center nearby, it is very convenient to shopping stores.
I enjoyed it, it was extremely quiet at night and i was able to obtain a full nights rest. Compared to the big chains that its a revolving door policy,here in this hotel is quiet,homely and convenient to Dunking Donuts,Walmart,Staples,Office max,Asian food etc...... Overall nice place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from St. Petersburg, Fl.

Hotel Close to Relatives in Palm Bay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable bed.
Cons: Carpets need to be updated.
Location: Sebastion Islet, huge flea market close by, good restaurants close, Golden Coral on property. Cracker Barrel just down the street.
This is the third or fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. It's very convient to our destination. The staff is prof- fessional. The bed is comfortable. My only criticism is the condition of the carpets in the hallways, they look like they need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I 95

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Clean and comfy room. Good staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by j doherty from citrus county

close to relatives

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
When returning for night on 12/24 there was loud noises, rumbling sounds all night long. Asked clerk next day and he stated we were in room beside the water heaters. Bed was very uncomfortable and squeaked every time we moved. Live silverfish was found in bathroom. Following night 12/25 upon our return we encountered a very loud banging sound. I called front desk and the clerk came up but could not locate sound. She did hear it. Moved to another room on 2nd floor. Bed was also squeaky and silverfish were evident in light fixture in bathroom. Very unhappy and will not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilhelm from Daytona Beach, FL

Hotel really stepped up.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
My pre-paid and confirmed reservation at the PB Convention Center was mysteriously lost, but Quality Inn stepped up and provided a room of the same quality I had booked. Will remember them when making reservations for future trips, both here and elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maricela from Humacao, PR

perfect getaway

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2nd time at this location it was great... friendly n helpful staff... and if visiting again this is where I want to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mrs. from florida

disappointing

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night in 2 rooms that we not of Quality inn standards. First room had ants. Second room had a strong mildew odor and countless touch up paint (or wall repair from holes). Friendly staff. Nice and clean common areas.