Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Easy to find

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel looked fine from the outside, but carpet in our room was filthy and stained, spilled coffee stains on walls around counter, stains on bathroom walls. Room was cramped, no closet to hang clothes or luggage rack for suitcases. Breakfast was marginal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, IN

All-around excellent experience

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Top notch. Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Easy check-in and checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

very comfortable stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Close to activities.
Cons: A lounge chair and ottoman would have been nice.
Location: Lots of restaurants.
Very clean and staff was cooperative and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The staff was excellent! Very attentive from housekeeping to desk clerks. We witnessed them handel some difficult situations with great tact and skill. The room was as pictured, clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good experience all around. Please add a bit more (as requested).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
A perfectly fine hotel. I just wish hotels would stop using those small pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Only complaint was that they didn't clean the room one day. Excellent for everything else. Rate, location, and condition were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast counter to cramped
Location: Mets game
I've been in worse, I've been in better for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious & Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Had a comfortable sleep which could be from the bed & comforter or & the rain falling outside Breakfast was good. Like their eggs Taste like the same vendor LaQuinta uses. But their rooms are higher in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, MD

Nice hotel, close to amenities

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Many restaurants nearby, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to schools we visited as well as the beach