Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, MD

Nice hotel, close to amenities

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Many restaurants nearby, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to schools we visited as well as the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, Va.

Nice hotel close to I-95, restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: It was in an excellent location for our visit to the Palm Bay Area.
We spent three nights, and look forward to staying at this hotel again the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom nc

Great staff

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ari M.from Tampa, Fl.

outstanding location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall was good but our room was full of ants at one point and when complained the person at the desk told me that there was nothing to do about it , that we will have to wait till next morning for the maintenance crew to attend the problem
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cliffordfrom Melbourne

My Stay Was Ruined

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The physical location was not a problem, the problem is the staff. The staff charged for a complete extra night saying that it was for incedentals. When called to have it removed all they said was that it was a hold and not a charge. I give a hoot what they call it, money was taken out of my account and not available for my use. That is a charge to me no matter what name you use. Then the manager was implying that I should be pleased because they could have taken more, like that is some sort of consolation. Completely ruined my experience and would not stay at another hotel from this company again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Daytona Beach Fl

Fair Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to review as the hotel was fine in most aspects. The major problem we had was that the room was so high in humidity that everything was damp. We had the a/c on all the time, but did no good. Breakfast was not very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conventient Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient for my purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jfrom 32904

TV didn't work

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The TV came on, but no picture, only sound.