Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

I'll stay again.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: When I got off the elevator for floor 3 (don't know about 2) it smelled like smoke. I will say that my room did not smell of smoke but the hallway did
Location: Bass Pro almost next door.
nice hotel, not overpriced, pet friendly. Nothing elobrate but then the price reflects this. Convenient to I 95, I normally travel (not this time) with a service dog in training and they have always accomadated my needs. Usually put me on the first floor right by a side exit. The only thing I could recommend is that you would take a few rooms on the first floor and remove the carpet and put in laminate flooring as pet friendly rooms. Dark green carpet. light fuzzy dogs don't mix. I always feel sorry for the cleaning personel. But I love the fact that you are dog friendly. Good breakfast. Computer and printer right in the lobby for your your convenience. Can print boarding passes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by O from NYC

Nice hotel with shopping stores nearby.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Quietness
Cons: the breakfast was always the same, It would be great if someone was there making scramble eggs from 6am-8am
Location: there is a shopping center nearby, it is very convenient to shopping stores.
I enjoyed it, it was extremely quiet at night and i was able to obtain a full nights rest. Compared to the big chains that its a revolving door policy,here in this hotel is quiet,homely and convenient to Dunking Donuts,Walmart,Staples,Office max,Asian food etc...... Overall nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna LaPointe from from Casco Maine

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it was fine and the people at the desk were great. i can't say enough about them they treated you like they wanted you there and would joke with you also . very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Average in every way except price

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Melbourne to visit family and needed temporary lodging, so we chose this hotel based upon other users' reviews. Our expectations were met in all ways except the price. This Quality Inn overcharges about 30 percent compared to other hotels/motels like it. All the other reviews were pretty much accurate, except those who raved about it. This is a well-used, average motel with a strange parking lot that puts all the cars in front. The front-desk clerks were polite but left us feeling uneasy. We wanted our room tidied and fresh towels after the first night, but the maids replaced only one bath towel and the hand towels, not the washcloths and both bath towels. Breakfast was unusually sparse, especially considering the nightly charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice size rooms, friendly helpful staff staff. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Looked new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from St. Petersburg, Fl.

Hotel Close to Relatives in Palm Bay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable bed.
Cons: Carpets need to be updated.
Location: Sebastion Islet, huge flea market close by, good restaurants close, Golden Coral on property. Cracker Barrel just down the street.
This is the third or fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. It's very convient to our destination. The staff is prof- fessional. The bed is comfortable. My only criticism is the condition of the carpets in the hallways, they look like they need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I 95

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Clean and comfy room. Good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com