Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, Va.

Nice hotel close to I-95, restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: It was in an excellent location for our visit to the Palm Bay Area.
We spent three nights, and look forward to staying at this hotel again the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ari M.from Tampa, Fl.

outstanding location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall was good but our room was full of ants at one point and when complained the person at the desk told me that there was nothing to do about it , that we will have to wait till next morning for the maintenance crew to attend the problem
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cliffordfrom Melbourne

My Stay Was Ruined

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The physical location was not a problem, the problem is the staff. The staff charged for a complete extra night saying that it was for incedentals. When called to have it removed all they said was that it was a hold and not a charge. I give a hoot what they call it, money was taken out of my account and not available for my use. That is a charge to me no matter what name you use. Then the manager was implying that I should be pleased because they could have taken more, like that is some sort of consolation. Completely ruined my experience and would not stay at another hotel from this company again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Daytona Beach Fl

Fair Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to review as the hotel was fine in most aspects. The major problem we had was that the room was so high in humidity that everything was damp. We had the a/c on all the time, but did no good. Breakfast was not very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conventient Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient for my purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jfrom 32904

TV didn't work

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The TV came on, but no picture, only sound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

I'll stay again.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: When I got off the elevator for floor 3 (don't know about 2) it smelled like smoke. I will say that my room did not smell of smoke but the hallway did
Location: Bass Pro almost next door.
nice hotel, not overpriced, pet friendly. Nothing elobrate but then the price reflects this. Convenient to I 95, I normally travel (not this time) with a service dog in training and they have always accomadated my needs. Usually put me on the first floor right by a side exit. The only thing I could recommend is that you would take a few rooms on the first floor and remove the carpet and put in laminate flooring as pet friendly rooms. Dark green carpet. light fuzzy dogs don't mix. I always feel sorry for the cleaning personel. But I love the fact that you are dog friendly. Good breakfast. Computer and printer right in the lobby for your your convenience. Can print boarding passes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carstenfrom Danmark

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel. Tæt ved motorvejen og forretninger og spisesteder. Morgenmaden var god. Meget pænt og rent over alt. Træningsrummet var lige ok, det samme var poolen. Husk dog med Quality, at bestille det over nette, evt dagen før eller samme dag. En del dyre ved skranken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com