Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

very comfortable stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Close to activities.
Cons: A lounge chair and ottoman would have been nice.
Location: Lots of restaurants.
Very clean and staff was cooperative and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The staff was excellent! Very attentive from housekeeping to desk clerks. We witnessed them handel some difficult situations with great tact and skill. The room was as pictured, clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good experience all around. Please add a bit more (as requested).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
A perfectly fine hotel. I just wish hotels would stop using those small pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Only complaint was that they didn't clean the room one day. Excellent for everything else. Rate, location, and condition were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast counter to cramped
Location: Mets game
I've been in worse, I've been in better for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious & Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Had a comfortable sleep which could be from the bed & comforter or & the rain falling outside Breakfast was good. Like their eggs Taste like the same vendor LaQuinta uses. But their rooms are higher in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, MD

Nice hotel, close to amenities

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Many restaurants nearby, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to schools we visited as well as the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, Va.

Nice hotel close to I-95, restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: It was in an excellent location for our visit to the Palm Bay Area.
We spent three nights, and look forward to staying at this hotel again the next time we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoriafrom Bright

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was good,people were great, only draw back was the internet service was not very good, other then that our stay was great.