Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Quiet hotel. Great location. Loved the "boardwalk". Scenic walk along the inter coastal. Can walk to dining, shopping. Felt safe to walk over at night for drinks. Peaceful but centrally located. Friendly & accommodating staff. Comfortable rooms. Pool is still not ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Hotel staff was super friendly. Nice location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate lack of amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2013
We were surprised to arrive in sunny South Florida to find the pool closed but even more surprised at the hotels response when we expressed our disappointment. The worse customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Dunedin,FL

Exceeded My Expectations

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Great location, modern, clean and quiet rooms.
Cons: I visited without much knowledge of the area. Some tourist publications would have been helpful. Many hotels have kiosks but I didn't see one here.
Location: Close to Atlantic beaches along A1A, a great State Park nearby, many good restaurants. I bilked along A1A and in the park, walked River Walk.
I selected this hotel based on reviews I read on Tripadvisor, and the quoted room rate. My room was tastefully appointed, modern and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I checked in the first evening the nice lady behind the desk told me how I could take the adjacent River Walk to a couple of nice restaurants, and her advice was right on. Loved River Walk, loved Jupiter and loved this hotel. It's close to everything Jupiter has to offer. The only negative I think some people might offer about this facility is the fact that its swimming pool is under repair and so unavailable for use. It didn't concern me, though. I came to see the Atlantic Ocean, not a hotel swimming pool. I've paid far more to stay in other hotels that weren't as nice as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom West Palm Beach

nice hotel very clean and very good service. A++++

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: My room and the attention of the hotel staff, and the price of the room.
Cons: pool area needs more attention!
Location: very good!!!
was a very good time.I recommend this hotel, I am thinking back to book in this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel good

Posted Jul 7, 2013
The hotel is good. But the pool was in bad condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - But! pool was under repairs

Posted May 21, 2013
The only complaint we would have is that we would have like to have known that the pool was closed for the month. We were there with 4 children and it was very warm. However; the staff was excellent with regard to letting us know about places to visit where the kids could get wet and explore and most of it was for free. In the future you might want to add a construction note on your website so that it can be considered when booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A week on Jupiter

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Hotel location is close to shopping & beach & Jjupiter Dinning this hotel is a plaIn jane , no resturant,no bar even the pool was closed but did provide breakfast . The best feature of this Hotel is the river walk out back, along the intracoastal waterway to the Jupiter Yatch club and Dive bar. the room was clean & comfortable, but thru the night we kept hearing room doors slamming, Someone should invent a quite closing hotel door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad Situation

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Pros: Location and desk staff.
Cons: Everything else
Location: This facility is located very well but does not take advantage of it.
Very tired. Needs a good redo. Desk staff is great. Laundry for guests is really bad...very small, not even a trash can available. Business center, tiny, no ventilation. Bathroom has no exhaust fan either. Pool was not usable and that was never addressed in advance. I would never recommend this facility to anyone. If it weren't for the desk staff, we would have left and I suggest the room rate should be lowered to reflect the unusable pool which I understand will be this way for some time. I think we are owed a return of some of the cost of the room which we paid. This was a big disappointment.