Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando. Fl.

Nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, pool and quiet
Cons: Free Breakfast quaility
Location: Beaches
Room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast not so good. Bag cooked eggs with no appeal or flavor,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Meh hotel, disappointing staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Improve management availability. Not possible to speak to an manager over three days. Tell employees that lying to customers is not acceptable.
Had to check out early due, couldn't get a hold of any managers to assist. Had staff members lie to me rather than go through the trouble of helping me. Blah hotel. Won't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very comfortable!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We have stayed in many similarly priced rooms lately and this on was the best. Big, clean rooms. The grounds are green and provide a comfortable feeling. The staff is constantly cleaning in detail, we were impressed. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, great bargain for pricey Boca Raton
Close to beach- we walk, approximately 15 minutes. Many excellent restaurants near hotel, even one that is vegetarian and vegan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Mo

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would defenitly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garber from FL

Better Than Expected

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room, larger than most hotels in this price range. Huge pool, breakfast was great. Thick towels, also better than hotels in this price range. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt very unclean. Bedding and towels had stains. Chairs in the room were nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry Lewis from Oklahoma

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com