Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rolling Meadows, Il

Our group was a Mom, Grandma and 2 year old.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: We especially liked the step in showers (not bathtubs) and the quietness. Oh, and did I mention the Breakfast Buffet
Location: The Loggerheads were a great attraction. I wish we would have had time to do more.
The most important thing is that we felt very safe, nice area, quiet and clean. The breakfast buffet was GREAT and the Host NEVER huffed or seemed to get upset with the baby that spilled so many things. As we started to clean up each spill, he would just run over and say don't worry and happily assist us. We stayed the night before our cruise out of the Port of Palm, then when we returned from our cruise we opted to stay there again even though we were going down to Ft. Lauderdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was very accomodating
Room near lobby was extremely noisy. Once we got away from that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suffolk, va

Nice ,clean,and good location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Restaurant food was excellent as was the staff. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice Florida

Nice - Comfortable - Safe

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We had a two night stay. It was nice - it was Comfortable - and seemed to be in a decent part of town. Several items in which we were disappointed: 1) Pool closes at dusk. We go out all day - have dinner - chill a little - then hit the pool. Couldn't do that here because you could not swim after dusk. Ridiculous. They said it was some insurance deal. Then get BETTER insurance - or post a sign - SWIM AT YOUR OWN RISK! That simple. 2) They run the Continental Breakfast until 10 am. Which is fine - except if you show up a 9:45. They tear down the breakfast area - put the food away - dump the coffee right at 10am! What about the folks that are on VACATION - and maybe sleep in a little? No Breakfast for you. 3) We put the little card on the pillow - asking the maid to change the sheets. She didn't. We had the same sheets. We could tell - because there was a cigarette burn in the top sheet - and it was there when we returned. Sure the bed was made - but with the old sheets. Not good. 4) They cleaned the room - and took away two washcloths - and only put one new one in. That left us a washcloth short that morning. We could have asked for another one - but we wanted to get going. OK to stay there - just have to understand their rules etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester NY

Nice well priced hotel. Convenient to all

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, rooms 'updated' in nice condition , convenient
Cons: Some of front desk staff could be friendlier.
Location: Palm Beach Gardens mall. Close to i95 - to travel to other areas. Great golf at public North Palm Beach country club. Good restaurants in ares
Front desk staff - some of which not 'friendly'. For the rest all was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Clean attractive well kept hotel, nice grounds and friendly staff. Good location. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H Marietta GA

Location is great

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was outstanding the food in restaurant was very good including the buffet breakfast all you can eat every morning I will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Poor condition. The hotel has a lot of updateing to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Great Place

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, staff, room comfort.
Cons: Have no complaints.
Location: Beach not far, good eating.
Nice clean comfortable hotel, especially for Spring Training games at Roger Dean in Jupiter. Quiet, easy access from the highways, on US 1. Beach is a mile or so away. Nice breakfast area, well maintained and tasty. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Nice Place

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, nice family atmosphere, clean motel in a safe place.
Location: Drive to the beach, convenient stay (about 15 minutes) to Roger Dean Stadium for Spring Training games.
Clean, reasonably-priced, with a great breakfast area. Right on Hwy 1.