Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

Adequate

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to malls with restaurants.
Dog friendly hotel. Location was good for me. Small pool and rooms. Coffee maker was not clean, but otherwise okay. No bugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that we could accommodate you and your furry friend and that our location was convenient for you. We do have larger rooms if you wish to have more spacious accommodations the next time you stay with us. We apologize for the unclean coffee maker and I assure you we have addressed this with our housekeeping staff. Please contact us directly the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area and we will be more than happy to assist you with your hotel booking. Sincerely, Francisco Farkas Hotel GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josue from miami

General manager Frank, five stars!!!

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location and room comfort
Cons: Hallways and carpet
Location: Very close to beaches, restaurants and some other interesting places
Very nice stay. Frank, the General Manager super helpful!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! On behalf of our entire hotel and myself thank you for your kind words and we hope you come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleks

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air condition didn't work it was horrible place to stay for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize that your experience with us was unsatisfactory and we wish we would have known about the issue with your air conditioner. Whenever a guest reports a problem to the front desk we address the situation immediately to make sure our guests feel that they are being taken care of, as that is our primary focus at our hotel. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Miami

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All employes are friendly and very helpful. Love this place, will stay again and definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate all your kind words regarding our hotel and team members. We look forward to your future stays with us and thank you for recommending our hotel to your family and friends. Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave & Carol from Savannah, GA

Nice Stopover in N. Palm Beach

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Amenities were at the top, decent breakfast included...
Cons: Everything was just fine...
Location: Not applicable
Arrived and everything was ready and the hotel is pleasant and a great value. We had no issues...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Dave and Carol, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our hotel and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from Ohio

Great place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice now, and both times the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The place was remodeled fairly recently and you can tell. It doesn't feel grimy like some places do. I will definitely stay here again if I get the chance to go back (it was a business trip).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Beth, Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so pleased to hear that both your stays with us were hospitable and enjoyable. Our staff was more than happy to host you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philly from NY, NY

close to PGA Blvd & affordable

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, clean basic hotel in great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us 4 stars! We thank you for your kind words and are happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that our staff provided you with excellent service. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location, very clean, has a great breakfast, great service and really beautiful pool. We stayed in a king suite which was perfect for our family of four. I highly recommend the Winsor Gardens and look forward to staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and it was a pleasure to meet you! On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by s. Richesson from The Villages, Florida

Relaxing

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and attractive. Convenient. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are happy to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and relaxing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from California

Staying here feels like visiting friends

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel lacks some amenities of pricier hotels, the staff made us feel like we were staying with friends. I was traveling with two kids from the West coast and we got in a little late. At 10:30 we came down to the desk and asked if we could get snacks. They offered to open the lounge and cook us Mozzarella sticks and potato skins. Yum! On another occasion we had rented bikes and didn't want to keep them outside. The manager offered to open the garage to store them there. They also serve a great breakfast for free. I could go on! We kids have implored me to return to this hotel when we visit again. Thank you Francisco, Craig, and front desk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Francisco Farkas, Hotel Management
Andrew, Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that we made your stay so wonderful and that we made you feel welcomed into our hotel family. We do everything we can to make sure our guests feel comfortable and we are so happy to hear that you will be returning to our hotel in the future! Please recommend us to your family and friends and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Francisco Farkas