Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia, south america

Nice, but a lot of charges with no sense at all

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nice, but a lot of charges with no sense at all. Almost 60 USD more by Day for other things which are free or at mínimum cost in other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Texas

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The place was GREAT! Upgraded to ocean view with balcony on arrival. Beautifiul view of pool and ocean. Good drinks, nice servers. we did have a mix up one day when i asked housekeeping to service my room at 9:30 am and i arrived back at the room at like 1:30 pm and it had still not been done. Stuff happens. Headed over to the main resort one night for dinner at The Blue....amazing view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from West Palm Beach, FL

Ocean Vista room views can be better!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
My experience started off a little shaky at first. Apparently, my reservation for an Ocean Vista room did not come through correctly in the hoyel system so I was put into a room that was facing a driveway!? After discussing the matter with the bellhop thay assisted us with our bags, he immediately called the front desk to explain what happened. I had showed him my itinerary that was on my phone so he was able to have the front desk allow him to switch my room. Unfortunately, the second room that we were taken to was not facing the ocean, but looking facing the neighboring residential building and the roof top of another building? I did not have time to address the second situation so I left the room to go have dinner and proceeded to continue with my night. The next morning I decided to address to the front desk that I had paid more money for a room with an Ocean Vista View and not only preferred, but expected to actually be looking over the ocean over the long wknd. needless to say the room was eventually changed but I do have to say that the rooms were extremely small and the conditions of the furniture/accesories were distressed in many ways including tears in the leather seats, rips in the lamps, scratches on furniture etc. Frankly, for the price you have to pay to stay in this hotel you would expect a higher level of detail and upkeep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort at the beach in Boca Raton

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Every member of the staff was courteous, friendly and excellent from valet parking to luggage handlers to check in staff, waiters and waitresses. Room was beautiful and spotless. Excellent buffet breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David S from Uk

Best hotel ever on an all over basis

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrific great staff I was upgraded as a hilton honors member the hotel is nice and light and breezy with a smart casual atmosphere in a great up market location . Staff always helpful and swimming pool area was good although the sun beds do need an overhaul and an upgrade.the only other crit. Is the extortionate cost of parking.however I can't wait to go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Boston MA

Beautiful hotel on the Beach

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Very clean. Staff very friendly and willing to help. It is fantastic that the lighting is rated to not disturb the turtle nests on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marc

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Stayed there for a weekend. Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Pools and beach are great. The room we had was a bit on the smaller side. Food was tasty but a bit overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Cons: room air condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Chambly, QC

Beautifull, Modern with and great Ocean view

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Everything was nice, from the rooms, the different area's (restaurant, Main Lobby, Gym, pools, valet parking...) mostly very pleasant staff...
Cons: One thing would be to have a functionnal fan in the shower area of the room.
Location: Mizner Park (shopping ), IPIC movie theater, driving arround looking at the water front homes and installations. Sawgrass Mills, Casa D Angello. Boats
Overall wonderfull experience...would be ready to return in the futur