Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct.

Nice Hotel and Pools and right on the beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great service from all employees. nice upgrade for low additional cost. Clean room, clean everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything about this experience was absolutely amazing. Every needed is catered too. Diffently will be coming here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best !

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Stayed two nights . Great view of water and beach from room. Dined at The Blue. Beautiful and Elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Hoboken

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was such a beautiful hotel with such a nice room. I would never stay anywhere else in Boca when i visit, and i visit a lot. Such nice and accommodating staff as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom Bucks County, PA

Fantastic getaway!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service! Unbeatable location! Beautiful property! Unfortunately during our stay the City of Boca Raton had a water main break so we didn't have running water. The hotel was fantastic in dealing with this problem!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehrozfrom Miami

Loved it!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beyond amazing stay. The staff were just wonderful. After finding out my husband and i were celebrating our 5th anniversary, they upgraded us to a gorgeous ocean view room. We will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean Pfrom BayArea

WOW!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I used to live in FL and have visited a lot of the higher end hotels/resorts and generally have been very pleased. Even in the company of of elite resports, this place is a standout. We stayed at a resort in Miami the 2 days prior to our stay here and I left my drivers license in our room. I had a flight the next morning and they agreed to have one of their staff head down to Miami to retrieve my license so I could spend my Sunday enjoying the resort. Needless to say the actual accomodations (Room, Beach, Pool, Restaraunts, etc) were exceptional. We can (and will) be going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Great location On beach

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Service was amazing Food very good Pool clean beach service great All around great get-away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

stay here

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com