Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Nice hotel close to Lynn University.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Hotel is close to shopping and multiple restaurant choices. Wi-fi worked great for kids and staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Great place to stay in Boca. Very well located. Very nice staff, Relaxing pool area that was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer Marriott in a good business location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We were not there for business, but it was a comfortable hotel with very comfortable beds, free wifi, refrigerators in each room, and a nice pool and fitness center. There is no free breakfast, but it is located in a nice plaza that contains a Starbucks, Panera, overpriced restaurants and a gourmet grocery store. There are many restaurants within a very short distance. I would give 41/2 stars only for small things such as no towels in the pool area and no decent-sized wastebaskets in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort pierce, fl

Good price and centrally located.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice accommodations for the price. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was a bit crowded and under stocked for reservation for 4. Not enough towels or pillows. Fortunately the staff was very responsive. Plenty of nearby, great restaurants, shopping and many other activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to my sons apt. It was very convenien

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The gym was great because it was open the whole night and we can work out anytime we wanted to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Convienient

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice and quiet, everyone was pleasant and mature. Good location near many restaurants and shopping.. You do not have to fight for parking. There is lots of security in this location as well you can leave valuables in your room without worrying about them being stolen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Proximity to events, restaurants, entertainment
Cons: Upgrade bathroom vanities
Location: Florida Atlantic University, Shopping and Night Life
Staff was excellent. They did all they could to make sure I had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WH, FL

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great location- staff was awesome! Rooms were clean. The breakfast buffet was really good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything in Boca.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The hotel staff was fabulous. They really went out of their way to assist us with early checkin Definitely recommend the Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

great location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: convenience, cleanliness, staff
Location: I only spent one night
We had stayed at this hotel previously so it was nice to return. It is conveniently located and well appointed. Check in was quick and parking free. I would return again.