Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julijana from UK

The BEST place to stay in Boca Raton

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Covered above
Cons: Refurb the bedrooms please!
Location: Covered above
From front desk to housekeeping, the service levels at this hotel cannot be faulted. Nothing was too much trouble. Hotel facilities were fabulous and location excellent as it's located within the Boca Center which has quality restaurants, bars, boutique shops, amazing deli and a Starbucks, which was a good alternative for breakfast. Also, not far from the hotel and within walking distance is probably the best shopping mall I have ever seen. It was like walking down Bond Street in London with names such as Burberry, Louis Vuitton, Tiffany etc. plus 4 US department stores including Macys and Saks, and it was all conveniently under cover! The only downside was the whilst the lobby area and restaurant were beautifully furbished in a Kelly Hoppen(ish) design style the rooms were old fashioned and lacking the style of the rest of the hotel, which was a shame. Don't get me wrong, the rooms had everything but for 10/10 the rooms need refurbishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from Brooklyn NY

Nice location

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Before given to a new customer room should be inspected, refrigerator wasn't working and they just couldn't get it to work right , no safe , no microwave . View was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve and Famil from Washington DC

Good location for shopping

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Excellent breakfasts, nice pool area, ample parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Very helpful staff. Very clean room and lobby/bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This hotel was conveniently located for just about anything you could want to do! The rooms were great and the staff was kind. Water with fresh fruit daily in the lobby areas was a nice refreshing touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Montreal, Canada

Exceptional service, great staff!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff top notch. Food at restaurant is great and affordable. Breakfast buffet is delicious.
Cons: Pool area was fun but nothing fancy.
Location: Location is great! Boca Center has amazing restaurants and nightlife. Short drive to the beach.
Probably one of the best experiences we have had in terms of hotel staff. Front desk, restaurant staff, housekeeping.....all exceptional. I would definitely recommend Boca Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but slightly disappointing

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Some unexpected problems including an unheated pool, so I missed out on swimming, a broken room phone which prevented me from getting room service or a wake-up call
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Walking distance from little bars, restaurants and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathat from florida

Nice!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Nice! We enjoyed our stay . Will stay here again next time we are in the Boca Raton area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from florida

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Location is great... Room service not so much. It's a little pricey, especially when you can't even buy peanuts in the lobby store. That store had nothing to offer.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest We appreciate your valueable feedback and we will review your comments on our need to increase options in our gift shop to be able to provide more snacks for our guests to enjoy. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely BocaMarriottGM